College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Autumn 2020

Julie Baratta
Sarah Baum
Victoria Beatty
Jeffrey Becker
Lester Bovia
Mary Brosnahan
Vincent Browne
Arunas Buntinas
Chastidy Burns
Molly Caesar
Greg Casimer
  • GCASIMER@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Field Clinic Seminar: Technology & Intellectual Property Law, Field Clinic Practice: Technology & Intellectual Property Law
Caroline Chapman
James Clark
Michelle Cue
Kelli Dudley
Jeremy Duffy
Katheryn Dutenhaver
Brian Enright
James Fujimoto
David Ganfield
Ellen Gutiontov
Chiquita Hall Jackson
Maria Harrigan
Anne Hudson
Lisa Huge
Bradley Jarka
Jalila Jefferson-Bullock
Ryan Johnson
Aliza Kaliski
  • AKALISKI@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals, Legal Clinic I: Adv. Criminal Appeals
Stanley Kaminski
Courtney Kelledes
Kinza Khan
Eric Leafblad
Steven Levy
Lisa Lilly
Robert Loeb
Andrea Lubelfeld
Terence Maccarthy
Amy Marinacci
Peter Matejcak
Phillip Mohr
  • PMOHR@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Field Clinic Seminar: Family Law (2 semester), Field Clinic Practice: Family Law (2 semester)
Amanda Moncada-Perkins
Patrick Morley
  • PMORLEY@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Policing in the 21st Century: Law, Compliance and Technology
Ralph Morris
Brian Nach
John O'Malley
Christina Pannos
Kamilah Parker
Katherine Polak
Noah Praetz
Todd Pugh
Rupa Ramadurai
Matthew Rogina
Katherine Schostok
Sang Shim
Steven Smith
Ankur Srivastava
D'Anthony Thedford
Theodore Thomas
Anita Ventrelli
Matthew Walters
Elisabeth Ward
  • EWARD3@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Children's Human Rights Under International Law, Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum, International Human Rights Law Practicum
Torrick Ward
Steven Wiser
  • SWISER@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Legal Clinic I: Business Law (2 semester), IP for Corporate Transactional Lawyers
Amanda Yarusso
Robert Zielinski
  • RZIELIN3@depaul.edu
  • Course(s): Field Clinic Seminar: Family Law (2 semester), Field Clinic Practice: Family Law (2 semester)