College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Administration


Julie D. Lawton
Interim Dean & Professor of Law

Benjamin E. Alba
Director of Academic Success

Wendy Netter Epstein
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Professional Development
Professor of Law; Co-Faculty Director, Jaharis Health Law Institute

Jamie Kleppetsch
Director of Bar Passage

Deborah A. LaGioia
Assistant Dean, Compliance & Communications

Kathryn Liss
Assistant Dean & Director, The Office of Professional & Career Development
Executive Director, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center

Allen Moye
Associate Dean for Information Technology and Library Services
Director, Rinn Law Library
Associate Professor of Law

Amanda Noascono
Assistant Dean, Law Admissions; Chief of Administration

Allison I. Ortlieb
Assistant Dean, Academic Operations;
Senior Professional Lecturer, Legal Writing

Martha A. Pagliari
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Senior Professional Lecturer

Max Helveston
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
Associate Professor of Law

Maria L. Vertuno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs