College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ben Alba
Director of Academic Success
(312) 362-8483
balba@depaul.edu
326 LC

Sioban Albiol
Senior Professional Lecturer and Director, Asylum & Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-8292
salbiol@depaul.edu
1055 OM

Maria Ayala
Academic Affairs Assistant
(312) 362-6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Bell
Operations Manager
(312) 362-5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
960 OM

Elizabeth Boe
Assistant Director of Law Career Services & Director of Pro Bono Community Service Initiative
(312) 362-6439
eboe@depaul.edu
306 LC

Alyssa Boster
Assistant Director of Admissions
(312) 362-6485
aboster@depaul.edu
100B LC

David Brand
Admissions Assistant
(312) 362-5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Department Assistant, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
317 LC

Alicia Carletto
Student Affairs Coordinator
(312) 362-7416
acarlett@depaul.edu
946 OM

Brett Davinger
Associate Director, Center for Animal Law
(312) 362-8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
800A LC

Brittany Davis
Student Affairs Coordinator
(312) 362-5447
bdavis38@depaul.edu
942 LC

Cassidy Evans
Experiential Learning Coordinator
(312) 362-8289
c.evans@depaul.edu
1053A OM

Tiffany Farber
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8088
tfarber@depaul.edu

Nathan Bennett-Fleming
Racial Justice Fellow
(312) 362-5205
NFLEMIN2@depaul.edu
724 OM

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant/Interlibrary Loan, Law Library
(312) 362-5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Noah Gokcek
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-5568
NGOKCEK@depaul.edu
OMP 962

Jack Gorman
Assistant Librarian, Government Documents/Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-8959
jgorman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law & Information Technology
(312) 362-5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
828 OM

Darrick Harris
Assistant Director, Law Career Services; Assistant Director, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center
(312) 362-5610
dharri91@depaul.edu
310 LC

Anne Hudson
Senior Faculty Research Librarian
(312) 362-5438
ahudso12@depaul.edu
525 LC

Huilan Jin Jackson
Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-8415
H.jackson@depaul.edu
100 LC

Maureen Khoshaba
Legal Resources Project Coordinator
(312) 362-8283
mkhosha3@depaul.edu
1059 OM

Jamie A. Kleppetsch
Director of Bar Passage
(312) 362-6274
JKLEPPET@depaul.edu
316 LC

David Labno
Library Assistant, Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
528 LIB

Deborah A. LaGioia
Assistant Dean, Compliance & Communications
(312) 362-5928
dlagioia@depaul.edu
314 LC

Kathryn Liss 
Executive Director of the Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center and Assistant Dean & Director of Law Career Services
(312) 362-8331
kliss3@depaul.edu
305 LC

Lucia Lopez
Staff Attorney, Asylum and Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-6227
llopez84@depaul.edu
1057 OM

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
738 OM

Esther Lwakabamba
Associate Director of Academic Advising
(312) 362-8312
elwakaba@depaul.edu
945 LC

Ryan Marcotte
Legal Research Specialist
(312) 362-6192
rmarcot1@depaul.edu
524 LC

Allen Moye
Associate Dean for Information Technology and
Library Services; Director, Rinn Law Library;
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6893
amoye@depaul.edu
522 LIB​​

Amanda Noascono
Assistant Dean of Law Admissions; Chief of Administation
(312) 362-8807
ANOASCON@depaul.edu
100B LC

Allison I. Ortlieb
Assistant Dean for Academic Operations Senior Instructor, Legal Writing Instructor
(312) 362-5351
aortlieb@depaul.edu
931 OM

Elizabeth Outler
Collections & Acquisition Librarian
(312) 362-8176
eoutler@depaul.edu
521 LIB

Alan Paberzs
Executive Director of Development
(312) 362-8972
apaberzs@depaul.edu
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 17th Floor​

Javier Huazano Padilla
Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-6919
jhuazano@depaul.edu
1052A OM

Nicole Pinkey
Events & CLE Manager
(312) 362-8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
931 LC

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 17th Floor

Audra Santucci
Staff Attorney, Asylum and Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-8957
asantuc4@depaul.edu
824 OM

Michael Schiffer
Director, IT & Digital Resources
(312) 362-6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Aarón Siebert-Llera, Esq.
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6869
asiebert@depaul.edu
309 LC

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant, Law Library
(312) 362-6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Ana Vazquez-Rivera
Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Student Life
(312) 362-8299
AVAZQUEZ@depaul.edu
944 OM

Maria Vertuno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
(312) 362-1030
mvertuno@depaul.edu
947 OM

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, International Human Rights
Law Institute and Director of Global Initiatives
(312) 362-5721
eward3@depaul.edu
743 LC

Steven Wiser
Director of Externships, Co-Director, Business Law Clinic
swiser@depaul.edu
1056 OM

Lori Wolan
Digital Marketing Specialist
(312) 362-8481
lwolan@depaul.edu
315 LC

Izzy Yellen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-9522
iyellen@depaul.edu
931 LC

Location Abbreviations

OM  = O'Malley Place
LC = Lewis Center
LIB = Rinn Law Library
55E = 55 E. Jackson Blvd.

​​