College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

A-F

Ben Alba
Director of Academic Success
(312) 362-8483
balba@depaul.edu
326 LC

Sioban Albiol
Senior Professional Lecturer and Director, Asylum & Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-8292
salbiol@depaul.edu
1055 OM

Lawrence Arendt
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-8450
larendt@depaul.edu
960 OM

Maria Ayala
Academic Affairs Assistant
(312) 362-6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
931 LC

Sarah Baum
Associate Director of Academic Advising
(312) 362-8312
sbaum@depaul.edu
944 LC

David Bell
Operations Manager
(312) 362-5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
960 OM

Elizabeth Boe
Director of Externships and the Pro Bono and Community Service Intiative
(312) 362-8386
eboe@depaul.edu
808 OM

Lenore Boehm
Acquisitions Manager, Law Library
(312) 362-5224
lboehm@depaul.edu
LIB

David Brand
Admissions Assistant
(312) 362-5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Department Assistant, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
317 LC

Kimberly Campbell
Law Communications Director
(312) 362-5134
k.campbell@depaul.edu
914 LC

Elisa Correa
Assistant Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-6485
ecorrea3@depaul.edu
100 LC

Brett Davinger
Associate Director, Center for Animal Law
(312) 362-8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
1162 OM

Brittany Davis
Student Affairs Coordinator
(312) 362-5447
bdavis38@depaul.edu
946 OM

Shannon (Schaab) DeGennaro
Assistant Dean and Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8387
sdegenn1@depaul.edu
305 LC

Carmen Foster
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-5568
cfoste12@depaul.edu
960 LC

Jenny Freundt
Department Assistant, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-6919
jfreundt@depaul.edu
1058 OM​

G-M

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant/Interlibrary Loan, Law Library
(312) 362-5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Denise Glynn
Associate Director, Library Technical Services & Processing, Law Library
(312) 362-8176
dglynn@depaul.edu
524 LIB

Jack Gorman
Assistant Librarian, Government Documents/Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-8959
jgorman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Adam Gratch
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6869
agratch@depaul.edu
310 LC

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law & Information Technology
(312) 362-5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
1161 OM

Max N. Helveston
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives; Associate Professor of Law
(312) 362-8958
mhelvest@depaul.edu
806 LC

Anne Hudson
Senior Faculty Research Librarian
(312) 362-5438
ahudso12@depaul.edu
520A LC

Heather Hummons
Assistant Librarian, Head of Library Access Services, Law Library
(312) 362-8958
hhummons@depaul.edu
504 LIB

Huilan Jin Jackson
LLM Coordinator, Law Admissions
(312) 362-8415
H.jackson@depaul.edu
100 LC

Jamie A. Kleppetsch
Director of Bar Passage
(312) 362-6274
JKLEPPET@depaul.edu
323 LC

David Labno
Library Assistant, Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
LIB

Deborah A. LaGioia
Assistant Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
(312) 362-5928
dlagioia@depaul.edu
931 LC

Julie Lawton
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning; Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Business Law Clinic Clinical
(312) 362-5136
jlawton1@depaul.edu
1054 OM

Kathryn Liss
(312) 362-8331
Director of the Schiller DuCanto Family Law Center & Law Career Services Counselor
kliss3@depaul.edu
309 LC

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
1155 OM

Kristy Lueshen
Reserves Coordinator/Circulation Assistant, Law Library
(312) 362-8964
klueshen@depaul.edu
LIB

Nicole Minnis
Staff Attorney, Asylum and Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-6021
nminnis@depaul.edu
1059 OM

Allen Moye
Associate Dean for Information Technology and
Library Services; Director, Rinn Law Library;
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6893
amoye@depaul.edu
522 LIB​

N-S

Amanda Noascono
Assistant Dean and Director of Law Admissions
(312) 362-8807
ANOASCON@depaul.edu
100D LC

Allison I. Ortlieb
Assistant Dean for Academic Operations Senior Instructor, Legal Writing Instructor
(312) 362-5351
aortlieb@depaul.edu
931 OM

Nicole Pinkey
Events & CLE Manager
(312) 362-8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
931 LC

Vanessa Prachack
Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-5837
vpracha1@depaul.edu
813 OM

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu
18th Floor, 55E

Joseph Rodgers
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-6141
jrodger4@depaul.edu
960 OM

Erika Roditis
Director of Business Administration and Operations
(312) 362-6795
eroditi1@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Rodriguez
Director, Third Year in Practice Program
(312) 362-7630
drodri38@depaul.edu
818 OM

Michael Santomauro
Staff Attorney, Asylum and Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-6227
msantoma@depaul.edu
1057 OM

Michael Schiffer
Director, IT & Digital Resources
(312) 362-6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Katherine Schostok
Executive Director, Mary and Michael Jaharis Health Law Institute
(312) 362-5236
kschosto@depaul.edu
1163 OM


T-Z

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant, Law Library
(312) 362-6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Ana Vazquez-Rivera
Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Student Life
(312)362-8299
AVAZQUEZ@depaul.edu
945 LC

Maria Vertuno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
(312) 362-1030
mvertuno@depaul.edu
945 LC

Esmeralda Villela
Paralegal, Asylum & Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-8283
evillela@depaul.edu
1050 OM

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, International Human Rights
Law Institute and Director of Global Initiatives
(312) 362-5721
eward3@depaul.edu
815 LC

Maria Willmer
Assistant Librarian, Reference/Faculty Suport, Law Library
(312) 362-6964
mwillmer@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Judith Wolford
Manager of Academic Administration
(312) 362-5922
jwolfor1@depaul.edu
931 LC

Lauren Worsek
Assistant Director of Public Interest Law
(312) 362-6439
LWORSEK@depaul.edu
306 LC​