College of Law > Academics > Joint Degrees

Joint Degree Programs

The College of Law offers specialized joint degree programs in partnership with several other colleges at DePaul and a top-ranked law school in Spain.

JD/LLM joint degrees are also offered in the following four areas of concentration: Health Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Law or Taxation.​​