College of Law > Student Resources > Student Activities > Student Bar Association > Committees

Get Involved

The SBA Senate is comprised of eleven committees that any student is eligible to sign up for. If you are interested in signing up or want more information, please contact the committee chair of the committee you are interested in.

American Bar Association (ABA) Committee
Co-Chair: Jordan Carter
Co-Chair: Meskerem Tekie

Budget Committee
Chair: Allie Miceli

Community Service Committee
Chair: Yele Ajayi

Constitution Committee
Co-Chair: Brendan Fallon
Co-Chair: Tiffani Mims

Diversity Committee
Co-Chair: Nicole Childers
Co-Chair: Carli Wright

Executive Steering Committee
Chair: Ashlee Germany

Faculty & Curriculum Committee
Chair: Randi Leath

Law Career Services Committee
Co-Chair: Kirstin Holmes
Co-Chair: Chelsea Murray

Mentorship Committee
Co-Chair: Niko Karagan
Co-Chair: Mariah Whitner

Outreach Committee Chair
Chair: Michael Varsharsky

Special Events Committee
Chair: India Rios​​​