College of Law > Alumni > News > Class Notes

Class Notes


Larry R. Rogers Sr. (JD '83, DHL '09), a founding partner of Powers Rogers LLC, was named to the 2021 list of The Best Lawyers in America.

Anna S. Richo ('86) has joined the board of Adamas Pharmaceuticals Inc. She is general counsel, chief compliance officer and corporate secretary of Cargill.


Michael S. Wolson ('97), a broker with the real estate firm Baird & Warner, is featured in Chicago Agent magazine as one of its Who's Who of 2020.

Matthew L. Williams ('98) has been named to the 2021 edition of Best Lawyers in America. He is a partner in the Illinois law firm of Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard.


Breen M. Higgins ('07) has joined Eversheds Sutherland as a state and local tax partner in the firm's tax practice group. She works out of the Chicago office.


Aaron D. Boeder ('10) has been included in the 2021 Edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch. He is a partner with the Illinois law firm of Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard.

Darron Hubbard ('13) was sworn in to serve as a full-time special assistant U.S. attorney in the Savannah office of the Southern District of Georgia U.S. Attorney's Office.

Patricia A. Hudson (LAS '14, JD '17) was recently named to the 40 under 40 top lawyers lists by the National Trial Lawyers and National Black Lawyers. She is an associate with the Chicago-based Kryder Law Group LLC.

See a complete list of c​​lass notes or submit your alumni news to the College of Law.​