College of Law > Academics > Centers, Institutes & Initiatives > Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center > About Us > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

2023-2024 FLC Advisory Board
​​The Center recruits successful and prominent members of the Chicago family law community to serve on its advisory board for a two-year term. Advisory Board members provide input and advice about programs and projects, as well as attend and participate in the Center’s family law events. 

Current Advisory Board Members

Chidinma Ahukanna (JD ‘ 19)
Aronberg Goldgehn

Olga A. Allen
Hurst, Robin, Kay & Allen, LLC
Kelly Bennett (JD ‘10) 
Greenberg & Sinkovits, LLC
Erin B. Bodendorfer 
Katz & Stefani, LLC

Madison Boland (JD ‘15) 
Beermann LLP
Maria Citino
Citino Family Law, LLC

Kimberly Cook
Dovetail Conflict Resolution, LLC
Robert Friend (JD ’20)
Beermann LLP
Lucas Godwin 
3L Representative

Laude Hartrum IV (JD '20)
The Law Offices of Jonathan Merel

Sarah Hawkins
Cook County Office of the Public Guardian

Margaret Keane (BA ’93)
Berger Schatz

Aziza Khatoon (JD '14) (BA '01)
Legal Aid Chicago

Brianna Meyer (JD ’18)(BA ’15)
Ventrelli Simon, LLC

Genevieve Miller (JD '15)
Singewald Law Firm

Marcellus Moore
The Alliance Law Group, P.C.
Nicole Onorato (JD ‘04), Vice Chair
Beattie Onorato Family Law Group, LLC
Danielle Parisi Ruffatto (BA '01), Chair
Ascend Justice
Patrick Ryan (JD ’05)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Donald Schiller (JD ’66), Ex-Officio Member
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP
Helena L. Trachtenberg
Cooper Trachtenberg Law Group, LLC
Cameron Trahey
3L Representative

Katherine Welz Herr (JD '18)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck

Erin Wilson (JD ‘08)
Law Offices of Erin M. Wilson, LLC

​​​Past Advisory Board Members​​