College of Law > Academics > Centers, Institutes & Initiatives > Mary and Michael Jaharis Health Law Institute > Faculty & Administration > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Ericka L. Adler (JD ’96, LLM ’97)
Roetzel & Andress 

Catherine Bremer (JD ’89)
Law Office of Catherine Bremer

Harold Bressler
Joint Commission (Retired)

Michael Callahan (JD ‘79)
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Danielle Capilla (JD '08)
Alera Group

Lauren Edes
Advocate Health Care

Hon. Camela A. Gardner (LLM ’97)

John Gavin
Health Care Service Corp., BCBS Illinois (Retired)

Marc Ginsberg (LLM ’92)
John Marshall Law School

Susan M. Hannigan(JD '83)
Johnson & Bell

Robert Kane (JD '84)
Illinois State Medical Society

Michelle Kavoosi
Independent Law Practice Professional

Jeffrey Mathis

Loyola Medicine

Thomas K. Mirabile (LLM ’03)
The Law Office of Thomas Keith Mirabile

Cherilyn Murer(JD '86)
CGM Advisory Group

Alane Repa (JD '86)
North Park University

Ahmed Salim (BSC ’09)
Regional Director of Compliance at Presence Health

Katherine Schostok (JD ’08)
Social Security Administration

Lise Spacapan (JD '84, LLM '14)
Illinois Department of Children and Family Services

Cary J. Wintroub (JD ’78)
Cary J. Wintroub & Associates LLC