College of Law > About > Centers & Institutes > Mary and Michael Jaharis Health Law Institute > Faculty & Administration > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Ericka L. Adler (JD ’96, LLM ’97)
Roetzel & Andress LPA

Catherine Bremer (JD ’89)
Law Office of Catherine Bremer

Harold (Hal) Bressler (JD, Northwestern)
Joint Commission (retired)

Danielle Capilla (JD '08)
United Benefit Advisors

Thomas Fahey (JD ’80)
Nixon Peabody International LLP

Hon. Camela A. Gardner (LLM ’97)
Illinois Department of Public Health

John Gavin (JD Harvard '75)
Health Care Service Corp., BCBS Illinois (retired)

Marc Ginsberg (LLM ’92)
John Marshall Law School

Susan M. Hannigan(JD '83)
Johnson & Bell

Michelle Kavoosi

Laura K. Merten (LLM ’92)
Advocate Health Care

Thomas K. Mirabile (LLM ’03)
The Law Office of Thomas Keith Mirabile

Alane Repa (JD '86)
North Park University

Ahmed Salim (BSC ’09)
Regional Director of Compliance at Presence Health

Lise Spacapan (JD '84, LLM '14)
Illinois Department of Children and Family Services

Cary J. Wintroub (JD ’78)
Cary J. Wintroub & Associates LLC​