College of Law > About > Diversity & Inclusion > Diversity Council

Diversity Council

The Diversity Council is composed of dedicated alumni, faculty, staff, and students who provide their perspectives and recommendations to the DePaul College of Law, to improve diversity and inclusion efforts consistent with our mission.

Aurora Austriaco (JD ’90)
Chair Heather Adams (JD ’12)
Maryam Ahmad (JD ’00)
Tristan Gunn (JD ’11)
Ray Koenig (JD ’99)
Meredith Ritchie (JD ’91)
Larry Rogers (JD ’09)
Ben Alba
Kimberly Campbell
Carmen Foster
Amanda Noascono
Ana Vazquez-Rivera
Student Representatives