College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Spring 2018

Spring 2018

​​

A-G

Gwendolyn Alexis
Course: Wills & Trusts
GALEXIS@depaul.edu

Julie Baratta
Course: LARC I
Jbaratt1@depaul.edu

Victoria Beatty
Course: LARC I
VBEATTY@depaul.edu

Shawn Bersson
Course: Legal Drafting: Family Law
sbersson@katzstefani.com

Stephen Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Chalet Braziel
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
chalet.braziel@gmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Cynthia Brown
Course: Trial Advocacy I
cscamperella@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Patrick Bruks
Course: Mergers & Acquisitions
pbruks@burkelaw.com

Shannon Burke
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
shannon.ruth.burke@gmail.com

Natalie Carlomango
Course: LARC I
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
JCLARK6@depaul.edu

Kelli Dudley
Course: Housing Law
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

Katherine Faydash
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
kfaydash@gmail.com

Rebecca Feinberg
Course: Health Care Compliance & Regulations
RFEINBE1@depaul.edu

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
dganfield@gmail.com

Sarah Garber
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic I: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Leonard Goodman
Course: Federal Criminal Law
lcgoodman@rcn.com

Ajay Gupta
Course: International Taxation
agupta21@depaul.edu

Valerie Gutmann Koch
Course: Health Policy and the Law
VKOCH1@depaul.edu

H-N

Susan Haddad
Course: Legal Clinic I: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Maria Harrigan
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
maria.harrigan@OSAD.state.il.us

Lisa Huge
Course: LARC III
ldeckerhuge@aol.com

Thomas Judge
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
tjudge@depaul.edu

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discover
bkidwell@jenner.com

Era Laudermilk
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
eralaudermilk@gmail.com

Eric Leafblad
Course: Criminal Law
eleafblad@comcast.net

Gilbert Lenz
Course: Legal Clinic II: Criminal Appeals
gil.lenz@gmail.com

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

Travis Life
Course: Entertainment Law
tlife@lsglegal.com

Christopher Ligatti
Course: LARC I
CLIGATTI@depaul.edu

Lisa Lilly
Course: Legal Drafting Civil Litigation
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
RobertLoeb@att.net

Mary Rita Luecke
Course: Trial Advocacy I
mrljd@rcn.com

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Mitchell Marinello
Course: Commercial Arbitration
mmarinello@novackmacey.com

Robert Mauser
Course: Wills & Trusts
robertmauser@att.net

Terry Miller
Course: Remedies
TerryMiller7@hotmail.com

Joey Mogul
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
JMOGUL@depaul.edu

Patrick Morley
Course: Policing in the 21st Century
PMORLEY@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Courses:
Legal Clinic I: Mediation as Advocate;
Negotiations
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Craig Mousin
Course: Mediation: Family Law
cmousin@depaul.edu

John Mulligan
Courses:
International Trade Law
Public International Aviation Law & Policy
jqmulligan@gmail.com

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

O-Z

Ginger Odom
Course: Criminal Procedure II: Adjudication
odomginger@gmail.com

Paul Olszowka
Course: Business Transactions and Documentation
paul.olszowka@btlaw.com

John O'Malley
Course: Criminal Law
justiceomalley@aol.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Drafting: Art Market Transactions
cmpannos@gmail.com

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

Timo Rehbock
Course: Business Transactions and Documentation
trehbock@btlaw.com

Steven Sandler
Course: Aviation Products Liability
s-sandler@sbcglobal.net

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Care: Fraud & Abuse
kschosto@depaul.edu

Stanley Sklar
Course: Commercial Arbitration
ssklaradr@comcast.net

Jerome Taylor
Course: Multistate Performance Test Strategies [NEW]
jcoenic@gmail.com

Theodore Thomas
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

James VanZant
Course: Illinois Civil Procedure
jgv@blainevanzant.com

Elizabeth Vastine
Course: Restorative Justice
evastine@depaul.edu

Mario Ventrelli
Course: Financial Aspects of Divorce
ventrelli@yahoo.com

Angelo Vignola
Course: Derivatives for Attorneys
apv1977@outlook.com 

Elisabeth Ward
Courses:
Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum;
International Human Rights Law Practicum;
Women's Human Rights under International Law
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick.ward@torrick.com

Emily Winfield
Course: Animal Law
enwinfield@gmail.com

Destiny Woods
Course: Drafting: Transactions
DWOODS18@depaul.edu

Lori Yokoyama
Course: Trial Advocacy II
ly@lscyattorneys.com

​​