College of Law > About > News > schiller-ducanto-and-fleck-family-law-center-2024-25-advisory-board-announcements

Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center 2024-25 Advisory Board Announcements

​​​​DePaul Law is excited to announce the incoming chair of the Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center Advisory Board, Nicole Onorato (JD ‘04), and the incoming vice-chair, Patrick Ryan (JD ’05)!​

FLC Incoming Chair 2024-25

DePaul Law’s Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center welcomes our new Advisory Board members: Lucas Godwin (JD ’23), Life Span; Alexandra Greenberg (JD ’16), Davis Friedman; Lindsay Nathan, Ascend Justice; Jason Pica, Dussias Wittenberg Koenigsberger LLP; Emily Ruwe (JD ’22), The Law Office of Erin M. Wilson, LLC; and Mary Joly Stein (JD ’01), Cook County State’s Attorney’s Office!   

FLC Advisory Board
 Also, as we start the new academic year, the Center would like to thank retiring board members Kelly Bennett, Madison Boland, Marcellus Moore, Danielle Parisi Ruffatto (immediate past chair) and Erin Wilson for their dedicated service to our law students and DePaul Law. You will be greatly missed! ​