College of Law > About > News > BestLawyersinAmerica2021

54 DePaul Law Alumni named to Best Lawyers in America list for 2021

​​​​​Congratulations to the following DePaul Law Alumni for being recognized in the 2021 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©

Miles N. Beermann ('58)
Beermann LLP

Alvin R. Becker ('62)
Beermann LLP

Samuel K. Skinner (JD '66, LLD '90, DHL '06)
Greenberg Traurig LLP

Dominic P. Gentile (BSC '68, JD '72)
Gentile, Cristalli, Miller, Armeni, Savarese

Gerald A. Golden ('72)
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

Mark J. Horne ('73)
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

Robert E. Maciorowski ('74)
Rusin & Maciorowski, Ltd.

Burton S. Hochberg ('74)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Theodore B. Atlass ('75)
Atlass Professional Corporation

Robert A. Clifford (BSC '73, JD '76, LLD '03)
Clifford Law Offices

Joy M. Feinberg ('77)
Feinberg Sharma, P.C.

Gabriel L. Imperato ('77)
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Richard F. Burke, Jr. ('78)
Clifford Law Offices

Robert N. Hermes ('79)
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

The Honorable Henry Simmons ('80)
Clifford Law Offices

Kevin P. Durkin ('80)
Clifford Law Offices

Charles E. Joern ('80)
Joern Law Firm

Lisa S. Zebovitz ('80)
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

William H. Anger ('81)
Engelman Berger, PC

Robert Radasevich ('81)
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

Lori D. Ecker ('82)
Law Office of Lori D. Ecker

Keith A. Hebeisen ('83)
Clifford Law Offices

Larry R. Rogers, Sr. (JD '83, DHL '09)
Power Rogers, LLP

Steven N. Peskind ('85)
Peskind Law Firm

Timothy M. Daw ('85)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Anthony J. Aiello ('86)
Sidley Austin LLP

Fredric A. Cohen ('88)
Cheng Cohen LLC

Todd R. Warren ('89)
Katz, Goldstein & Warren

Anita M. Ventrelli ('89)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Jeffrey J. Kroll (BSC '87, JD '90)
Kaveny + Kroll

Michele M. Jochner (JD '90, LLM '92)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Kenneth Lumb ('91)
Corboy & Demetrio

Adam K. Hollander ('92)
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

James M. Quigley ('92)
Beermann LLP

Barry R. Conybeare ('92)
Conybeare Law Office, P.C.

Julie A. Sullivan ('92)
Miller Johnson, P.L.C.

Boris Zelkind ('94)
Duane Morris LLP

Annemarie E. Kill ('95)
Avery Kill, LLC

Deborah A. Carder ('95)
Carder Law Firm P.C.

Jeffrey A. Hopper ('97)
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

John-Paul Lujan ('97)
Harris Winick Harris LLP

Fritz Battcher ('98)
Holland & Hart LLP

Justin M. Swartz ('98)
Outten & Golden LLP

Matthew L. Williams ('98)
Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard PC

Jonathan Schiller ('99) 
Brinkley Morgan

Patrick A. Clisham ('02)
Engelman Berger, PC

Mark R. Bradford ('03)
Bassford Remele

Shannon M. McNulty (LA&S '97, JD '03)
Clifford Law Offices

Tanya Akins ('04)
Sherr Puttmann Akins Lamb PC

Sean P. Driscoll ('05)
Clifford Law Offices

Joshua M. Jackson ('05)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Patrick T. Ryan ('05)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Eric R. Pfanenstiel ('09)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Evan D. Whitfield ('09)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Recognition by Best Lawyers is based on peer review and is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.