DePaul Law announces 2016 Loan Repayment Assistance Program recipients

DePaul University College of Law is proud to announce its 2016 Loan Repayment Assistance Program award recipients. Started in 2006, the Loan Repayment Assistance Program recognizes graduates who have dedicated their career to the public sector by providing them with financial support towards alleviating their student debt. Over the past decade, more than 60 alumni have benefited from the efforts of the program and its sponsors.

The nine recipients for 2016 are:

DePaul Law 2016 LRAP Recipietns
Pictured from left: Megan Davis; Olivia Villegas; Courtney Kelledes; Brandon Williams; Jarrett Knox; Dean Jennifer Perrea Rosato; Tracy Walsh; and Professor Patty Gerstenblith.

DePaul will host a reception to celebrate the recipients at the College of Law on Thursday, November 3 from 5 to 6:30 p.m. For details, please visit the event calendar