College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Autumn 2018

A-G

Rita Abro
Course: LARC III
ritaabro@gmail.com

Sonia Antolec
Course: LARC III
santolec@gmail.com

Julie Baratta
Course: LARC I
Jbaratt1@depaul.edu

Victoria Beatty
Courses:
LARC I
Introduction to American Law & Legal Systems: LLM Section
VBEATTY@depaul.edu

Jeffrey Becker
Course: Music Law
jbecker4@depaul.edu

Gino Betts
Course: Drafting: Criminal
ginobettsjr@gmail.com

Lester Bovia
Course: Field Placement Seminar
lbovia@depaul.edu

Steven Brandstedt
Course: Drafting: Transactions
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I (E)
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Aruna Buntinas
Course: Criminal Procedure II: Adjudication
ABUNTINA@depaul.edu

Molly Caesar
Course: LARC III
MollyCaesar@pasulkalaw.com

Natalie Carlomongo
Course: LARC I
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

Caroline Chapman
Course: Poverty Law
carriechapman1@gmail.com

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
JCLARK6@depaul.edu

Joseph Comer
Course: LARC III
jcomer@lowis-gellen.com

Bridget DiBattista
Course: LARC III
bdibatti@depaul.edu

Kelli Dudley
Course: Predatory Lending
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Jeremy Duffy
Course: LARC III
JDUFFY6@depaul.edu

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Transactions
dganfield@gmail.com

Sara Garber
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic I: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Ellen Gutiontov
Course: Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

H-N

Stephen Hall
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
stephen@sfhall.com

Anne Hudson
Course: Advanced Legal Research
anne.hudson@depaul.edu

Amy Jonaitis
Course: Drafting: Family Law
aljonaitis@beermannlaw.com

Aliza Kaliski
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
AKALISKI@depaul.edu

Stanley Kaminski
Course: State and Local Taxation
srkaminski@msn.com

Eric Leafblad
Course: Criminal Law
eleafblad@comcast.net

Valerie Leopold
Course: Trial Advocacy II    
leopoldlaw@sbcglobal.net

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

Christopher Ligatti
Course: LARC I
CLIGATTI@depaul.edu

Lisa Lilly
Courses:
Drafting: Civil Litigation
LARC III
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Matthew Lindsay
Course: Tort Law
MLINDSA6@depaul.edu

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication (E)
saor16@yahoo.com

Anthony Masciopinto
Course: Field Placement Seminar
amasciopinto@kmklawllp.com

Scott Main
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
smain@depaul.edu

Peter Matejcak
Course: Taxation of Structured Real Estate Transactions
peter.matejcak@bakermckenzie.com

Vy'Shaey Mitchell
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
VMITCHE2@depaul.edu

Patrick Morley
Course: Policing in the 21st Century: Law, Compliance and Technology
PMORLEY@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Course: Negotiations (E)
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil (E)
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Takenya Nixon
Course: National Trial Team
TNIXON3@depaul.edu​​

O-Z

John O'Malley
Course: Criminal Law
justiceomalley@aol.com

Martha Pagliari
Course: LARC III: Moot Court Society
mpagliar@depaul.edu

Katherine Polak
Course: National Trial Team
KPOLAK1@depaul.edu

Matthew Rogina
Course: LARC III
matthew_rogina@yahoo.com

Danielle Ruffato
Course: Domestic Violence Practicum
DPARISI@depaul.edu

Michael Santomauro
Course: Legal Clinic I: Immigration Law
m.santomauro@depaul.edu

John Schmidt
Course: LARC III
jpjsesq@gmail.com

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Care: Fraud & Abuse
kschosto@depaul.edu

Sang Shim
Course: LARC III
sshim2@depaul.edu

Dena Singer
Course: Legal Clinic I: Misdemeanor
dsinger@bedisinger.com

Helen Skinner
Course: Field Placement Seminar
hjk.chicago@gmail.com

Rachel Steiner
Course: LARC III
RSTEINE2@depaul.edu

Raia Stoicheva
Course: Legal Clinic I: Immigration Law
rstoiche@depaul.edu

Jerome Taylor
Course: Multistate Performance Test Strategies
jcoenic@gmail.com

Theodore Thomas
Courses:
National Trial Team
Trial Advocacy I
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Andrea Urdangen Lubelfeld
Course: Juvenile Justice
AURDANGE@depaul.edu

Kelly Waller
Course: LARC III
KWALLER2@depaul.edu

Kerry Walsh
Course: LARC III
KWALSH4@depaul.edu

Matthew Walters
Course: LARC III
MWALTER3@depaul.edu

Elisabeth Ward
Courses:
Children's Human Rights Under International Law
Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum
International Human Rights Law Practicum
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil (E)
torrick.ward@torrick.com

Destiny Woods
Course: Drafting: Transactions
DWOODS18@depaul.edu

Steven Wiser
Courses: Legal Clinic I: Business Law (2 semester)
Litigation Strategy: Intellectual Property
swiser@depaul.edu

Amanda Yarusso
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
amanda.yarusso@gmail.com​​