College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Winter 2018

A-G

Gwendolyn Alexis
Course: Estate Planning
GALEXIS@depaul.edu

Julie Baratta
Course: LARC II
Jbaratt1@depaul.edu

Victoria Beatty
Course: LARC II
VBEATTY@depaul.edu

Shawn Bersson
Course: Legal Drafting: Family Law
sbersson@katzstefani.com

Steven Brandstedt
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Chalet Braziel
National Trial Team
chalet.braziel@gmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Cynthia Brown
Course: Trial Advocacy I
cscamperella@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Shannon Burke
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
shannon.ruth.burke@gmail.com

Patrick Bruks
Course: Mergers & Acquisitions
pbruks@burkelaw.com

John Callahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
JCALLA13@depaul.edu

Natalie Carlomongo
Course: LARC II
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
JCLARK6@depaul.edu

Kelli Dudley
Course: Housing Law
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

Katherine Faydash
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
kfaydash@gmail.com

Rebecca Feinberg
Course: Health Care Compliance & Regulations
RFEINBE1@depaul.edu

David Ganfield
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
dganfield@gmail.com

Sara Garber
Course: Legal Clinic II: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic II: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Leonard Goodman
Course: Federal Criminal Law
lcgoodman@rcn.com

Ajay Gupta
Course: International Taxation
agupta21@depaul.edu

Valerie Gutmann Koch
Course: Bioethics & the Law
VKOCH1@depaul.edu

H-N

Susan Haddad
Course: Legal Clinic II: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Maria Harrigan
Course: Legal Clinic II: Advanced Criminal Appeals
maria.harrigan@OSAD.state.il.us

Steve Harris
Course: Secured Transactions
sharris@kentlaw.iit.edu

Thomas Hennelly
Course: Trial Advocacy I
thennell@depaul.edu

Lisa Huge
Course: Legal Drafting: Child Advocacy
ldeckerhuge@aol.com

John Hynes
Course: Trial Advocacy I
jhynes1@depaul.edu

Thomas Judge
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
tjudge@depaul.edu

Aliza Kaliski
Course: Legal Clinic II: Criminal Appeals
AKALISKI@depaul.edu

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discover
bkidwell@jenner.com

Era Laudermilk
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
eralaudermilk@gmail.com

Eric Leafblad
Course: Criminal Procedure for Police Professionals
eleafblad@comcast.net

Gilbert Lenz
Course: Legal Clinic II: Criminal Appeals
gil.lenz@gmail.com

Steven Levy
Course: Legal Drafting: Civil Litigation
steven.levy@dentons.com

Travis Life
Course: Entertainment Law
tlife@lsglegal.com

Christopher Ligatti
Course: LARC II
CLIGATTI@depaul.edu

Lisa Lilly
Course: Legal Drafting: Civil Litigation
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
RobertLoeb@att.net

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Alfredo Maldonado
Course: Trial Advocacy I
al.maldonado@cookcountyil.gov

Mitchell Marinello
Course: Commercial Arbitration
mmarinello@novackmacey.com

Robert Mauser
Course: Wills & Trusts
robertmauser@att.net

Terry Miller
Course: Remedies
TerryMiller7@hotmail.com

Joey Mogul
Course: Legal Clinic II: Civil Rights (2 semester)
JMOGUL@depaul.edu

Patrick Morley
Course: Policing Special Communities
PMORLEY@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Courses:
Legal Clinic II: Mediation
Negotiations
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Craig Mousin
Course: Asylum and Refugee Law and Policy
cmousin@depaul.edu

John Mulligan
Courses:
Public International Aviation Law & Policy
International Trade Law
jqmulligan@gmail.com

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Takenya Nixon
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
TNIXON3@depaul.edu

O-Z

Ginger Odom
Course: Criminal Procedure II: Adjudication
odomginger@gmail.com

Paul Olszowka
Course: Business Transactions and Documentation
paul.olszowka@btlaw.com

John O'Malley
Course: Criminal Procedure for Police Professionals
justiceomalley@aol.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Legal Drafting: IP Licensing
cmpannos@gmail.com

Katherine Polak
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
polakkatie@gmail.com

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

Timo Rehbock
Course: Business Transactions and Documentation
trehbock@btlaw.com

Ahmed Salim
Course: Health Care Compliance & Regulations
asalim19@gmail.com

Gerald Saltarelli
Course: Commercial Arbitration

Steven Sandler
Course: Aviation Products Liability
s-sandler@sbcglobal.net

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Law Moot Court
kschosto@depaul.edu

Katherine Schweit
Course: Evidence (and Forensics)
kschwei4@depaul.edu

Jerome Taylor
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
jcoenic@gmail.com

Theodore Thomas
Courses:
National Trial Team
Trial Advocacy I
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Carlota Toledo
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
CTOLEDO1@depaul.edu

James Vanzant
Course: Illinois Civil Procedure
jgv@blainevanzant.com

Elizabeth Vastine
Course: Restorative Justice
evastine@depaul.edu

Mario Ventrelli
Course: Financial Aspects of Divorce
ventrelli@yahoo.com

Angelo Vignola
Course: Derivatives for Attorneys
apv1977@outlook.com 

Elisabeth Ward
Courses:
Post Conflict Justice
Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum
International Human Rights Law Practicum
Post-Conflict Justice Immersion Course
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick.ward@torrick.com

Scott Weingust
Course: Special Topics in Law: IP Valuation in Tech, Health, and Other Industries
sweingust@stoutadvisory.com

Emily Winfield
Course: Animal Law
enwinfield@gmail.com

Destiny Woods
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions 
DWOODS18@depaul.edu

Lori Yokoyama
Course: Trial Advocacy II
ly@lscyattorneys.com

​​