DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Autumn 2017

A-G

Gwendolyn Alexis
Course: Wills & Trusts
GALEXIS@depaul.edu

Julie Baratta
Course: LARC I
Jbaratt1@depaul.edu

Victoria Beatty
Course: LARC I
VBEATTY@depaul.edu

Jeffrey Becker
Course: Music Law
jbecker@smbtrials.com

Gino Betts
Course: Drafting: Criminal Procedure
ginobettsjr@gmail.com

Stephen Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Chalet Braziel
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
chalet.braziel@gmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Cynthia Brown
Course: Trial Advocacy I
cscamperella@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Arunas Buntinas
Course: Criminal Procedure II: Adjudication [FOP section]
ABUNTINA@depaul.edu

Natalie Carlomango
Course: LARC I
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

Caroline Chapman
Course: Poverty Law
carriechapman1@gmail.com

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
JCLARK6@depaul.edu

Karen Conti
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
kconti@kcontilaw.com

Bridget DiBattista
Course: LARC III
BCURRY5@depaul.edu

William Dunn
Course: LARC III
wdunn@gordonrees.com

Colin Dunn
Course: Private International Aviation Law
chd@cliffordlaw.com

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

Maureen Egan
Course: LARC III
mnegan2@gmail.com

Dave Gaebler
Course: Contracts
DGAEBLE1@depaul.edu

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
dganfield@gmail.com

Sarah Garber
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic I: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Ajay Gupta
Course: Corporate Taxation
agupta21@depaul.edu

Ellen Gutiontov
Course: Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

Valerie Gutmann Koch
Course: Health Policy and the Law
VKOCH1@depaul.edu

H-N

Susan Haddad
Course: Legal Clinic I: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Stephen Hall
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
SHALL15@depaul.edu

Maria Harrigan
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
maria.harrigan@OSAD.state.il.us

Lisa Huge
Course: LARC III
ldeckerhuge@aol.com

John Hynes
Course: Trail Advocacy I
jhynes1@depaul.edu

Stanley Kaminski
Course: State and Local Taxation
srkaminski@msn.com

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discover
bkidwell@jenner.com

Claire Kossmann
Course: LARC III
claireckossmann@yahoo.com

Era Laudermilk
Course: Drafting: Criminal Procedure
eralaudermilk@gmail.com

Eric Leafblad
Course: Criminal Law
eleafblad@comcast.net

Valerie Leopold
Course: Trial Advocacy II
leopoldlaw@sbcglobal.net

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

Christopher Ligatti
Course: LARC I
CLIGATTI@depaul.edu

Matthew Lindsay
Course: Constitutional Law
MLINDSA6@depaul.edu

Katheryn Liss
Course: Adoption Law
klisslegal@gmail.com

Mary Rita Luecke
Course: Trial Advocacy I
mrljd@rcn.com

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Scott Main
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
smain@depaul.edu

Melinda Malecki
Course: The Practice of Health Care Law
mmalecki@mbhealthlaw.com 

Douglas Marshall
Course: Unmanned Aviation Systems Law
dmarshall511@gmail.com

Vy'Shaey Mitchell
Course: LARC III: Moot Court Society
VMITCHE2@depaul.edu

Joey Mogul
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
JMOGUL@depaul.edu

Patrick Morley
Course: Policing in the 21st Century
PMORLEY@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Courses:
Legal Clinic I: Mediation as Advocate;
Negotiations
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Craig Mousin
Course: Mediation: Family Law
cmousin@depaul.edu

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Takenya Nixon
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
TNIXON3@depaul.edu

O-Z

Jack O'Malley
Course: Criminal Law
justiceomalley@aol.com

Karen O'Malley
Course: Trial Advocacy I
Karen.omalley@cookcountyil.gov

Christina Pannos
Course: Drafting: Art Market Transactions
cmpannos@gmail.com

Katherine Polak
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
KPOLAK1@depaul.edu

Martin Robins
Course: IP for Corporate Transactional Lawyers
martin.robins@fisherbroyles.com

Danielle Ruffato
Course: Domestic Violence Practicum
DPARISI@depaul.edu

John Schmidt
Course: LARC III
jpjsesq@gmail.com

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Care: Fraud & Abuse
kschosto@depaul.edu

Michael Sevin
Course: Drafting: Family Law
MSEVIN@depaul.edu

Sang Shim
Course: LARC III
sshim2@depaul.edu

Barry Spector
Course: Trial Advocacy I
barry@spectorbaker.com

Raya Stoicheva
Course: Legal Clinic I: Immigration Law
rstoiche@depaul.edu

Jerome Taylor
Course: Multistate Performance Test Strategies [NEW]
jcoenic@gmail.com

Trisha Tesmer
Course: LARC III
TTESMER@depaul.edu

Theodore Thomas
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Caroline Vickrey
Course: LARC III
CVICKREY@depaul.edu

Angelo Vignola
Course: Derivatives for Attorneys
apv1977@outlook.com 

Kelly Waller
Course: LARC III
KWALLER2@depaul.edu

Kerry Walsh
Courses: ILARC III
KWALSH4@depaul.edu

Matthew Walters
Course: LARC III
MWALTER3@depaul.edu

Elisabeth Ward
Courses:
Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum;
International Human Rights Law Practicum;
Women's Human Rights under International Law
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick.ward@torrick.com

Paul Winters
Course: Non-Profit Organizations
paul@wagenmakerlaw.com

Katheryn Witt
Course: Drafting: Transactions
KWITT4@depaul.edu

Destiny Woods
Course: Drafting: Transactions
DWOODS18@depaul.edu