College of Law > About > Dialogue Magazine > Multimedia > 2016 Alumni Awards

2016 Law Alumni Awards

DePaul University College of Law honored three outstanding alumni—Ann Jorgensen (JD ’80), George Pearce (JD ’79) and Carla Espinoza (JD ’12)—and their contributions to DePaul and the legal community at the Law Alumni Awards luncheon held at the Union League Club of Chicago in April. Read more about the 2016 Law Alumni Awards honorees.​​