DePaul University College of Law > About > Centers & Institutes > Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center > About Us > Faculty & Administration

Faculty & Administration

Kathryn Liss​
Director of the Schiller DuCanto Family Law Center & Law Career Services Counselor
kliss3@depaul.edu

Allison Ortlieb
Associate Dean for Academic Operations
(312) 362.5351
aortlieb@depaul.edu

Roberta R. Kwall
Professor of Law
(312) 362-8131
rkwall@depaul.edu

Mark C. Weber
Associate Professor of Law
(312) 362-8808
mweber@depaul.edu

Susan C. Haddad
Adjunct Professor of Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Ralph Morris
Adjunct Professor of Law
(312) 362-7217
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Craig Mousin
Adjunct Professor of Law
(312) 362-8707
cmousin@depaul.edu