College of Law > About > Centers & Institutes > Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center > About Us > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Many of Chicago’s most successful and prominent family law attorneys are DePaul alumni. The Center recruits prominent members of the Chicago family law community to serve on its advisory board for a two year term. Advisory Board members provide input and advice about programs and projects, as well as attend and participate in the Center’s family law events. 

Current Advisory Board Members

Andrea Belard (JD ‘10) 
Legal Aid Society

Michelle Cass (JD ‘14)
Centracchio & Associates, LLC

James Champlin (Friend)
Domestic Violence Legal Clinic

Lisa Dunn (JD ‘94)
Massucci, Blomquist, Anderson & Dunn

Andrew Engle (JD ‘03)
Davis Friedman, LLP

Stacy Freeman (JD ’04)
Case Builders, Llc

Hon. Robert Harris (JD ‘91)
Circuit Court of Cook County

Colleen Hurley (JD ‘14)
Lavelle Law, Ltd.

Michele Jochner (JD ‘90)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Annemarie Kill (JD ‘95)
Avery | Kill, LLC

Lisa Nelson (JD ‘93)
The Office of the Cook County Public Guardian

Don Schiller (JD ’66)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Michael Sevin (JD ‘08)
Beermann Pritikin Mirabelli Swerdlove LLP

Caroline Shoenberger (JD ‘77)
Chicago Legal Clinic

Candace Wayne (JD ‘75)
Wayne & Jemilo

Evan Whitfield (JD ‘09)
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

David Zwaska (JD ’12)
Dussias Wittenberg Koenigsberger LLP​​​​