College of Law > About > Centers & Institutes > Center for Public Interest Law > About > Faculty & Administration

Faculty & Administration

Shaye L. Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212

Shehnaz I. Mansuri, J.D.
Director,Pro Bono & Community Service Initiative
(312) 362-1473


Sioban Albiol
Clinical Instructor
Senior Professional Lecturer
Director, Asylum & Immigration Law Clinic

Monu Bedi
Professor of Law

Julie D. Lawton
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Housing & Community Development Legal Clinic

Jody Marcucci
Senior Professional Lecturer
Associate Director, Legal Analysis, Research & Communication

Daniel Morales
Professor of Law

Allison I. Ortlieb
Associate Dean for Academic Operations
Senior Professional Lecturer

Zoë Robinson
Professor of Law

David Rodriguez
Faculty Director, Third Year in Practice (3YP)
Clinical Instructor, Civil Litigation Clinic
Senior Professor of Law; Senior Professional Lecturer​