DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff

Staff

Ben Alba
Director of Academic Support, Student Advising & Bar Passage
(312) 362-8483
balba@depaul.edu
710A LC

Lawrence Arendt
Faculty Assistant
(312) 362-8450
larendt@depaul.edu
712A LC

Amy Andrews
Associate Director, Development
(312) 362-5012
andrewsa@depaul.edu
960 OM

Maria Ayala
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
737 OM

Rhea-Alexis Banks
Law Center Clerk
(312) 362-7271
rbanks2@depaul.edu
324 LC

Ali Belkairous
Computer and Network Support
(312) 362-5216
abelkair@depaul.edu
519 OM

David Bell
Business Manager
(312) 362-5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
931 LC

Elizabeth Boe
Assistant Director of Recruiting, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8386
eboe@depaul.edu
307 LC

Lenore Boehm
Acquisitions Manager
(312) 362-5224
lboehm@depaul.edu
LIB

Wallie Brackett
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8965
wbracket@depaul.edu
LIB

David Brand
Admissions Coordinator
(312) 362-5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
105 14E

Dominique Brown
Law International Programs Coordinator
(312) 362-6222
dbrown36@depaul.edu
9315 LC

Michael Burns
Associate Dean for Student Services
(312) 362-6831
mburns@depaul.edu
100 LC

William Chamberlain
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
(312) 362-8331
wchamber@depaul.edu
305 LC

Samantha Charlino
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8964
scharlin@depaul.edu
LIB

John Conroy
Senior Lecturer and Director of Investigations, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-7566
jconroy4@depaul.edu
M1 14E

Elisa Correa
Assistant Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-6485
ecorrea3@depaul.edu
100 LC

Aileen Corvera
Web Specialist
(312) 362-6775
acorvera@depaul.edu
946 OM

Brett Davinger
Graduate Research Fellow
(312) 362-8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
319 LC

Hallie Diego
Assistant Registrar
(312) 362-5447
hdiego@depaul.edu
315 LC

Drusilla Dillard
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8967
ddillard@depaul.edu
LIB

Lubna El-Gendi
Director of Student Affairs & Diversity
(312) 362-5269
lelgendi@depaul.edu
326 LC

Carmen Foster
Meetings/Events Assistant
(312) 362-5568
cfoste12@depaul.edu
942 LC

Jenny Freundt
Department Assistant, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-6919
jfreundt@depaul.edu
100 14E

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Mark Giangrande
Legal Research Specialist
(312) 362-5438
mgiangra@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Denise Glynn
Head of Cataloging
(312) 362-.8176
dglynn@depaul.edu
524 LIB

John Gorman
Government Documents Assistant
(312) 362-8959
rman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Galit Gottlieb
Assistant Director, JLJS
(312) 362-6274
ggottlie@depaul.edu
323 LC

Cynthia Grimaud
Administrative Assistant, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8377
cgrimaud@depaul.edu
3rd Fl Recp

Stephanie Gunn
Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-8807
sgunn2@depaul.edu
100 LC

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, CIPLIT
(312) 362-5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
1161 OM

Natasha Hatchett
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6838
nhatchet@depaul.edu
313 LC

Donna Hefton
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-0781
dhefton@depaul.edu
931 LC

Cynthia Henry
Administrative Manager, International Aviation Law Institute
(312) 362-5427
chenry@depaul.edu
1058 OM

Nancy Hershfield
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
(312) 362-5157
nhershfi@depaul.edu
960 OM

Deborah Howard
Assistant Dean for Institutional Planning, Strategy and Research
(312) 362-5928
dhoward@depaul.edu
931 LC

Heather Hummons
Circulation Manager
(312) 362-8958
hhummons@depaul.edu
504 LIB

Huilan Jin
LLM Program and International Student Coordinator
(312) 362-8415
hjin3@depaul.edu
1052A OM

Glennis Jones-Marshall
Faculty Services Manager
(312) 362-6755
gjones@depaul.edu
711A LC

David Labno
Cataloging Assistant
(312) 362-.5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
LIB

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
1155 OM

Priscilla Miller
Director of Student Records & Registration
(312) 362-5277
pmiller@depaul.edu
314 LC

Kortney Moore
Director of Communications
(312) 362-5134
kmoore18@depaul.edu
944 OM

John Mulligan
FedEx/United Airlines Resident Research Fellow
(312) 362-6227
jmullig4@depaul.edu
1057 OM

Nicole Pinkey
Director of Events and CLE
(312) 362-8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
943 OM

David Polk
Mail Clerk
(312) 362-6630
lpolk1@depaul.edu
726 LC

Cheryl Price
Director, Pro Bono and Community Service Initiative
(312) 362-6202
CPRICE13@depaul.edu
1153 OM

Elizabeth Ramer
Communication Analyst
(312) 362-6473
eramer@depaul.edu
945 OM

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu
960 OM

Joseph Rodgers
Faculty Assistant
(312) 362-7217
jrodger4@depaul.edu
8N LC

Erika Roditis
Director of Business Administration and Operations
(312) 362-6795
eroditi1@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Rodriguez
Director, Third Year in Practice
(312) 362-7630
arodri33@depaul.edu
M3 14E

Steve Rudolph
Executive Director, International Aviation Law Institute
(312) 362-5769
srudolph@depaul.edu
1053A OM

Shannon Schaab
Associate Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8387
sschaab@depaul.edu
309 LC

Michael Schiffer
Associate Director for Computer Services
(312) 362-6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Erin Schreur
Associate Director, Development
(312) 362-7188
eschreur@depaul.edu
960 OM

Elizabeth Shivers
Serials Assistant
(312) 362-8960
eshivers@depaul.edu
LIB

Stanley Sklar
Associate, Center for Dispute Resolution
(312) 362-5152
ssklar1@depaul.edu
325 LC

Gloriadine Smith
Assistant Director, Strategic and Community Alliances
(312) 362-7573
gsmith38@depaul.edu
322 LC

Francine Soliunas
Assistant Dean for Strategic and Community Alliances
(312) 362-7402
fsoliuna@depaul.edu
321 LC

Annette Toliver
Admissions Coordinator
(312) 362-6839
atoliver@depaul.edu
100 LC

Bonnie Tunick
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6439
btunick@depaul.edu
306 LC

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant
(312) 362-6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Lynnae Van Voorthuysen
Administrative Assistant, Development
(312) 362-5129
lvanvoor@depaul.edu
960 OM

Rocio Velazquez
Receptionist, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-7227
rvelazq4@depaul.edu
M5 14E

Esmeralda Villela
Paralegal, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-8283
evillela@depaul.edu
M10 14E

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, IHRLI
(312) 362-5721
eward3@depaul.edu
815 LC

Maria Willmer
Legal Research Specialist
(312) 362-6964
mwillmer@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Natalie Wolfe
Assistant Director, Institute for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution; Director, Field Placement Program
(312) 362-8312
nwolfe2@depaul.edu
320 LC

Judith Wolford
Faculty Assistant
(312) 362-5922
jwolfor1@depaul.edu
731 OM

Nicole Yang
Help Desk Coordinator
(312) 362-5858
nyang1@depaul.edu
229 OM