DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff

Staff

Kevin Agnew
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
312.362.6869
kagnew1@depaul.edu
300 LC

Lawrence Arendt
Faculty Assistant
312.362.8450
larendt@depaul.edu
LC

Maria Ayala
Administrative Assistant
312.362.6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
737 OM

Mary Bandstra
Legal Clinic Coordinator
312.362.5837
mbandstr@depaul.edu
14E

Rhea-Alexis Banks
Law Center Clerk
312.362.7271
rbanks2@depaul.edu
324 LC

Ali Belkairous
Computer and Network Support
312.362.5216
abelkair@depaul.edu
519 OM

David Bell
Business Manager
312.362.5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
931 LC

Elizabeth Boe
Assistant Director of Recruiting
312.362.8386
eboe@depaul.edu
307 LC

Lenore Boehm
Acquisitions Manager
312.362.5224
lboehm@depaul.edu
LIB

Wallie Brackett
Circulation Assistant
312.362.8965
wbracket@depaul.edu
LIB

David Brand
Admissions Coordinator
312.362.5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Administrative Assistant
312.362.6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
105 14E

Dominique Brown
Law International Programs Coordinator
312.362.6222
dbrown36@depaul.edu
9315 LC

Michael Burns
Associate Dean for Student Services
312.362.6831
mburns@depaul.edu
100 LC

William Chamberlain
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
312.362.8331
wchamber@depaul.edu
305 LC

Samantha Charlino
Circulation Assistant
312.362.8964
scharlin@depaul.edu
LIB

Brett Davinger
Graduate Research Fellow
312.362.8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
322 LC

Sarah Diaz
Staff Attorney
312.362.5881
sdiaz3@depaul.edu
14E

Hallie Diego
Faculty Assistant
312.362.5447
hdiego@depaul.edu
739 OM

Drusilla Dillard
Circulation Assistant
312.362.8967
ddillard@depaul.edu
LIB

Lubna El-Gendi
Associate Director, CAMCHL
312.362.5269
lelgendi@depaul.edu
1169

Carmen Foster
Meetings/Events Assistant
312.362.7217
cfoste12@depaul.edu
931 LC

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant
312.362.5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Mark Giangrande
Legal Research Specialist
312.362.5438
mgiangra@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Denise Glynn
Head of Cataloging
312.362.8176
dglynn@depaul.edu
524 LIB

John Gorman
Government Documents Assistant
312.362.8959
rman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Galit Gottlieb
Assistant Director, JLJS
312.362.6274
ggottlie@depaul.edu
323 LC

Cynthia Grimaud
Administrative Assistant
312.362.8377
cgrimaud@depaul.edu
Recp

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, CIPLIT
312.362.5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
1161 OM

Natasha Hatchett
Administrative Assistant
312.362.6838
nhatchet@depaul.edu
313 LC

Cynthia Henry
Administrative Manager, Aviation Law Institute
312.362.5427
chenry@depaul.edu
949 OM

Lorena Hernandez
Legal Clinic Admin. Clerk
312.362.6919
lhernan2@depaul.edu
14E

Nancy Hershfield
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
312.362.5157
nhershfi@depaul.edu
960 OM

Deborah Howard
Assistant Dean for Institutional Planning, Strategy and Research
312.362.5928
dhoward@depaul.edu
931 LC

Heather Hummons
Circulation Manager
312.362.8958
hhummons@depaul.edu
504 LIB

Crystal Jackson
Legal Clinic Clerk
312.362.8289
cjacks34@depaul.edu
109 14E

Glennis Jones-Marshall
Faculty Services Manager
312.362.6755
gjones@depaul.edu
LC

David Labno
Cataloging Assistant
312.362.5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
LIB

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
312.362.7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
1155 OM

Priscilla Miller
Director of Student Records & Registration
312.362.5277
pmiller@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kortney Moore
Director of Communications
312.362.5134
kmoore18@depaul.edu
944 OM

John Mulligan
FedEx/United Airlines Resident Research Fellow
312.362.6227
JMULLIG4@depaul.edu
1057 OM

Nicole Pinkey
Director of Events and CLE
312.362.8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
943 OM

David Polk
Mail Clerk
312.362.6630
lpolk1@depaul.edu
726 LC

Cheryl Price
Director, Pro Bono and Community Service Initiative
312.362.6202
CPRICE13@depaul.edu
1153 OM

Joe Prieboy
Graphic Design Manager
312.362.8481
jprieboy@depaul.edu
950 OM

Elizabeth Ramer
Writer/Editor
312.362.6743
eramer@depaul.edu
951 OM

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Development
312.362.6065
LC

Jerry Risner
Business Manager
312.362.7462
grisner@depaul.edu
931 OM

Joseph Rodgers
Faculty Assistant
jrodger4@depaul.edu

Erika Roditis
Director of Business Administration and Operations
312.362.6795
eroditi1@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Rodriguez
Graduate Intern Advisor
312.362.7630
arodri33@depaul.edu
107 14E

Steve Rudolph
Executive Director, International Aviation Law Institute
312.362.5769
srudolph@depaul.edu
OM

Michael Schiffer
Associate Director for Computer Services
312.362.6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Erin Schreur
Associate Director, Development
312.362.7188
eschreur@depaul.edu
962 OM

Lorraine Schulz
Assistant to Dean Diana White
312.362.6829
lschulz@depaul.edu
315 LC

Elizabeth Shivers
Serials Assistant
312.362.8960
eshivers@depaul.edu
LIB

Gloriadine Smith
Assistant Director, Strategic and Community Alliances
312.362.7573
gsmith38@depaul.edu
322 LC

Francine Soliunas
Assistant Dean for Strategic and Community Alliances
312.362.7402
fsoliuna@depaul.edu
321 LC

Annette Toliver
Admissions Coordinator
312.362.6839
atoliver@depaul.edu
100 LC

Bonnie Tunick
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
312.362.6439
btunick@depaul.edu
306 LC

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant
312.362.6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Rocio Velazquez
Student Shelving Assistant
312.362.8294
rvelazq4@depaul.edu
14E

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, IHRLI
312.362.5721
eward3@depaul.edu
815 LC

Maria Willmer
Legal Research Specialist
312.362.6964
mwillmer@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Natalie Wolfe
Assistant Director, Institute for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution and Field Placement Program Director
312.362.8312
nwolfe2@depaul.edu
320 LC

Judith Wolford
Faculty Assistant
312.362.5922
jwolfor1@depaul.edu
731 OM