DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • A-F
  • G-M
  • N-S
  • T-Z

A-F

Ben Alba
Director of Academic Support, Student Advising & Bar Passage
(312) 362-8483
balba@depaul.edu
710A LC

Lawrence Arendt
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-8450
larendt@depaul.edu
960 OM

Amy Andrews
Director of Development, College of Law
(312) 362-5012
andrewsa@depaul.edu
1839 55E

Maria Ayala
Department Assistant, Experiential Education
(312) 362-6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
737 OM

Ali Belkairous
Tech Support Administrator, Law IT
(312) 362-5216
abelkair@depaul.edu
519 OM

David Bell
Operations Manager
(312) 362-5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
960 OM

Elizabeth Boe
Assistant Director of Recruiting, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8386
eboe@depaul.edu
307 LC

Lenore Boehm
Acquisitions Manager, Law Library
(312) 362-5224
lboehm@depaul.edu
LIB

Wallie Brackett
Circulation Assistant/Desk Services, Law Library
(312) 362-8965
wbracket@depaul.edu
LIB

David Brand
Admissions Assistant
(312) 362-5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Department Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
105 14E

Michael Burns
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(312) 362-6831
mburns@depaul.edu
100 LC

William Chamberlain
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
(312) 362-8331
wchamber@depaul.edu
305 LC

Samantha Charlino
Circulation Assistant/Stacks Maintenance, Law Library
(312) 362-8964
scharlin@depaul.edu
LIB

Elisa Correa
Assistant Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-6485
ecorrea3@depaul.edu
100 LC

Brett Davinger
Associate Director, Center for Animal Law
(312) 362-8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
319 LC

Hallie Diego
Student Records Assistant
(312) 362-5447
hdiego@depaul.edu
315 LC

Lubna El-Gendi
Director of Student Affairs & Diversity
Associate Director, Center for Art, Museum & Cultural Heritage Law
(312) 362-5269
lelgendi@depaul.edu
326 LC

Carmen Foster
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-5568
cfoste12@depaul.edu
960 LC

Jenny Freundt
Department Assistant, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-6919
jfreundt@depaul.edu
100 14E

G-M

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant/Interlibrary Loan, Law Library
(312) 362-5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Mark Giangrande
Assistant Librarian, Head of Reference/Faculty Support, Law Library
(312) 362-5438
mgiangra@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Denise Glynn
Associate Director, Library Technical Services & Processing, Law Library
(312) 362-.8176
dglynn@depaul.edu
524 LIB

Jack Gorman
Assistant Librarian, Government Documents/Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-8959
jgorman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Adam Gratch
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6869
agratch@depaul.edu
310 LC

Cynthia Grimaud
Administrative Assistant, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8377
cgrimaud@depaul.edu
3rd Fl Recp

Stephanie Gunn
Director of Law Admissions
(312) 362-8807
sgunn2@depaul.edu
100 LC

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law & Information Technology
(312) 362-5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
1161 OM

Natasha Hatchett
Department Assistant, Student Affairs
(312) 362-6838
nhatchet@depaul.edu
313 LC

Deborah Howard
Assistant Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
(312) 362-5928
dhoward@depaul.edu
931 LC

Heather Hummons
Assistant Librarian, Head of Library Access Services, Law Library
(312) 362-8958
hhummons@depaul.edu
504 LIB

Huilan Jin
LLM Coordinator, Law Admissions
(312) 362-8415
hjin3@depaul.edu
100 LC

Rocio Velazquez Kato
Department Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-7227
rvelazq4@depaul.edu
M5 14E

David Labno
Library Assistant, Cataloging, Law Library
(312) 362-.5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
LIB

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
1155 OM

Priscilla Miller
Registrar, Student Affairs
(312) 362-5277
pmiller@depaul.edu
314 LC

Kortney Moore
Director of Communications
(312) 362-5134
kmoore18@depaul.edu
944 OM

John Mulligan
FedEx/United Airlines Resident Research Fellow, International Aviation Law Institute
(312) 362-6227
jmullig4@depaul.edu
1057 OM

N-S

Nicole Pinkey
Events & CLE Manager
(312) 362-8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
931 LC

Vanessa Prachack
Department Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-5837
vpracha1@depaul.edu
100 14E

Cheryl Price
Executive Director, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center
(312) 362-6202
cprice13@depaul.edu
1153 OM

Elizabeth Ramer
Communications Specialist
(312) 362-6473
eramer@depaul.edu
945 OM

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu
18th Floor, 55E

Erika Roditis
Director of Business Administration and Operations
(312) 362-6795
eroditi1@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Rodriguez
Director, Third Year in Practice Program
(312) 362-7630
drodri38@depaul.edu
M3 14E

Steve Rudolph
Executive Director, International Aviation Law Institute
(312) 362-5769
srudolph@depaul.edu
1053A OM

Shannon Schaab
Associate Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8387
sschaab@depaul.edu
309 LC

Michael Schiffer
Associate Director, Library Computer Support/Digital Resources, Law Library
(312) 362-6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Katherine Schostok
Executive Director, Mary and Michael Jaharis Health Law Institute
(312) 362-5236
kschosto@depaul.edu
317 LC

Elizabeth Shivers
Serials Coordinator
(312) 362-8960
eshivers@depaul.edu
LIB

Stanley Sklar
Associate, Center for Dispute Resolution
(312) 362-5152
ssklar1@depaul.edu
325 LC

T-Z

Bonnie Tunick
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6439
btunick@depaul.edu
306 LC

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant, Law Library
(312) 362-6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Esmeralda Villela
Paralegal, Asylum & Immigration Law Clinic
(312) 362-8283
evillela@depaul.edu
M10 14E

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, International Human Rights Law Institute
(312) 362-5721
eward3@depaul.edu
815 LC

Maria Willmer
Assistant Librarian, Reference/Faculty Suport, Law Library
(312) 362-6964
mwillmer@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Christopher Witting
Department Assistant, Legal Clinics
(312) 362-8289
cwitting@depaul.edu
100 14E

Natalie Wolfe
Assistant Director, Institute for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution
Director, Field Placement Program
(312) 362-8312
nwolfe2@depaul.edu
320 LC

Judith Wolford
Manager of Academic Administration
(312) 362-5922
jwolfor1@depaul.edu
931 LC

Nicole Yang
Help Desk Coordinator, Law IT
(312) 362-5858
nyang1@depaul.edu
229 OM