DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • A-F
  • G-M
  • N-S
  • T-Z

A-F

Ben Alba
Director of Academic Support, Student Advising & Bar Passage
(312) 362-8483
balba@depaul.edu
710A LC

Lawrence Arendt
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-8450
larendt@depaul.edu
960 OM

Amy Andrews
Director of Development, College of Law
(312) 362-5012
andrewsa@depaul.edu
1839 55E

Maria Ayala
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6917
mayala5@depaul.edu
737 OM

Ali Belkairous
Computer and Network Support
(312) 362-5216
abelkair@depaul.edu
519 OM

David Bell
Operations Manager
(312) 362-5199
dbell1@depaul.edu
960 OM

Elizabeth Boe
Assistant Director of Recruiting, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8386
eboe@depaul.edu
307 LC

Lenore Boehm
Acquisitions Manager
(312) 362-5224
lboehm@depaul.edu
LIB

Wallie Brackett
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8965
wbracket@depaul.edu
LIB

David Brand
Admissions Assistant
(312) 362-5278
dbrand1@depaul.edu
100 LC

Kathy Browder
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6916
kbrowder@depaul.edu
105 14E

Michael Burns
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(312) 362-6831
mburns@depaul.edu
100 LC

William Chamberlain
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
(312) 362-8331
wchamber@depaul.edu
305 LC

Samantha Charlino
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8964
scharlin@depaul.edu
LIB

Elisa Correa
Assistant Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-6485
ecorrea3@depaul.edu
100 LC

Brett Davinger
Graduate Research Fellow
(312) 362-8065
bdavinge@depaul.edu
319 LC

Hallie Diego
Assistant Registrar
(312) 362-5447
hdiego@depaul.edu
315 LC

Drusilla Dillard
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-8967
ddillard@depaul.edu
LIB

Lubna El-Gendi
Director of Student Affairs & Diversity
(312) 362-5269
lelgendi@depaul.edu
326 LC

Carmen Foster
Faculty and Programs Assistant
(312) 362-5568
cfoste12@depaul.edu
960 LC

Jenny Freundt
Department Assistant, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-6919
jfreundt@depaul.edu
100 14E

G-M

Kimyatta Gainey
Circulation Assistant
(312) 362-5123
kgainey@depaul.edu
LIB

Mark Giangrande
Legal Research Specialist
(312) 362-5438
mgiangra@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Denise Glynn
Head of Cataloging
(312) 362-.8176
dglynn@depaul.edu
524 LIB

John Gorman
Government Information Librarian
(312) 362-8959
jgorman2@depaul.edu
LIB

Cynthia Grimaud
Administrative Assistant, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8377
cgrimaud@depaul.edu
3rd Fl Recp

Stephanie Gunn
Director, Law Admissions
(312) 362-8807
sgunn2@depaul.edu
100 LC

Ellen Gutiontov
Executive Director, CIPLIT
(312) 362-5124
egutiont@depaul.edu
1161 OM

Natasha Hatchett
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-6838
nhatchet@depaul.edu
313 LC

Deborah Howard
Assistant Dean for Institutional Planning, Strategy and Research
(312) 362-5928
dhoward@depaul.edu
931 LC

Heather Hummons
Circulation Manager
(312) 362-8958
hhummons@depaul.edu
504 LIB

Huilan Jin
LLM Program and International Student Coordinator
(312) 362-8415
hjin3@depaul.edu
100 LC

David Labno
Cataloging Assistant
(312) 362-.5029
dlabno@depaul.edu
LIB

Shaye Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law
(312) 362-7212
sloughli@depaul.edu
1155 OM

Priscilla Miller
Registrar Director of Student Records & Registration
(312) 362-5277
pmiller@depaul.edu
314 LC

Kortney Moore
Director of Communications
(312) 362-5134
kmoore18@depaul.edu
944 OM

John Mulligan
FedEx/United Airlines Resident Research Fellow
(312) 362-6227
jmullig4@depaul.edu
1057 OM

N-S

Nicole Pinkey
Events/CLE Manager
(312) 362-8372
npinkey@depaul.edu
931 LC

Cheryl Price
Director, Pro Bono and Community Service Initiative
(312) 362-6202
CPRICE13@depaul.edu
1153 OM

Elizabeth Ramer
Communications Specialist
(312) 362-6473
eramer@depaul.edu
945 OM

James Redmond
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu
18th Floor, 55E

Erika Roditis
Director of Business Administration and Operations
(312) 362-6795
eroditi1@depaul.edu
931 LC

David Rodriguez
Director, Third Year in Practice
(312) 362-7630
drodri38@depaul.edu
M3 14E

Steve Rudolph
Executive Director, International Aviation Law Institute
(312) 362-5769
srudolph@depaul.edu
1053A OM

Shannon Schaab
Associate Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-8387
sschaab@depaul.edu
309 LC

Michael Schiffer
Associate Director for Computer Services
(312) 362-6311
mschiffe@depaul.edu
LIB

Erin Schreur
Associate Director, Development
(312) 362-7188
eschreur@depaul.edu
18th Floor, 55E

Elizabeth Shivers
Serials Assistant
(312) 362-8960
eshivers@depaul.edu
LIB

Stanley Sklar
Associate, Center for Dispute Resolution
(312) 362-5152
ssklar1@depaul.edu
325 LC

T-Z

Bonnie Tunick
Assistant Director, Law Career Services
(312) 362-6439
btunick@depaul.edu
306 LC

Dan Ursini
Acquisitions Assistant
(312) 362-6898
dursini@depaul.edu
LIB

Rocio Velazquez
Receptionist, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-7227
rvelazq4@depaul.edu
M5 14E

Esmeralda Villela
Paralegal, Legal Clinic
(312) 362-8283
evillela@depaul.edu
M10 14E

Elisabeth Ward
Executive Director, IHRLI
(312) 362-5721
eward3@depaul.edu
815 LC

Maria Willmer
Legal Research Specialist
(312) 362-6964
mwillmer@depaul.edu
525 LIB

Natalie Wolfe
Assistant Director, Institute for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution
Director, Field Placement Program
(312) 362-8312
nwolfe2@depaul.edu
320 LC

Judith Wolford
Manager of Academic Administration
(312) 362-5922
jwolfor1@depaul.edu
931 LC

Nicole Yang
Help Desk Coordinator
(312) 362-5858
nyang1@depaul.edu
229 OM