DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2015

  • A-G
  • H-N
  • O-Z

A-G

Jeff Becker
Course: Music Law
jbecker@smbtrials.com

Shawn Bersson
Course: Drafting: Matrimonial Law
sbersson@katzstefani.com

Steve Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Mary M. Broshanan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Vince Browne
Course: LARC III
vbbrowne@gmail.com

Shannon Burke
Course: Drafting: Matrimonial Law
burkeshr@yahoo.com

Danielle Capilla
Course: Special Topics in Law: Health Care Compliance
dcapilla@ubabenefits.com

Natalie Carlomango
Course: LARC III
ncarloma@depaul.edu​​

Carrie Chapman
Course: Poverty Law
cchapman@lafchicago.org

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
jclark@schiffhardin.com

Joe Comer
Course: LARC III
jcomer@lowis-gellen.com

John Conroy
Course: Fact Investigations
jconroy4@depaul.edu

Karen Conti
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
kconti@beermannlaw.com

David D'Amato
Course: LARC I
d.s.damato@gmail.com

Colin Dunn
Course: Private International Aviation Law
chd@cliffordlaw.com

William Dunn
Course: LARC III
wdunn@gordonrees.com

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
dganfield@gmail.com

Lorne Gorelick
Course: Advanced Criminal Procedure: Pretrial
lornegorelick@gmail.com

Christopher Grohman
Course: Drafting: Criminal Procedure
christopher.grohman@gmail.com

Ajay Gupta
Course: Estate & Gift Taxation
ajay.gupta@taxanalysts.org

Ellen Gutiontov
Course: Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

H-N

Keith Hebeisen
Course: Medical Malpractice Survey
kah@cliffordlaw.com

Rachel Hodges-Spitsberg
Course: Mediation
hodgesadr@gmail.com

Richard Hutt
Course: Juvenile Justice
Richard.Hutt@cookcountyil.gov

Stanley Kaminski
Course: State and Local Taxation
srkaminski@msn.com

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discovery
bkidwell@jenner.com

Sarah King
Course: Medical Malpractice Survey
sfk@cliffordlaw.com

Valerie Gutmann Koch
Course: HLC: Health Law & Policy
sfk@cliffordlaw.com

Leslie Landis
Course: Domestic Violence Practicum
leslandis@gmail.com

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

John Lillig
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
jclillig@hotmail.com

Lisa Lilly
Course: LARC III
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Daniel Lindsey
Course: Consumer Protection
dlindsey@lafchicago.org

Kathryn Liss
Course: Adoption Law
klisslegal@gmail.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
robertloeb@att.net

Terrence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

James Marsollier-Desir
Course: LARC III
james.marsollierdesir@gmail.com

Mitchell Marinello
Course: Commercial Arbitration
mmarinello@novackmacey.com

Christine Matott
Course: Employee Benefits
csmatott@gmail.com

Ralph Morris
Course: Negotiations
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Michael Morrissey
Course: Trial Advocacy II
michael.morrissey@cookcountyil.gov

Craig Mousin
Courses: Mediation: Family Law
cmousin@depaul.edu

John Mulligan
Course: Public International Aviation Law & Policy
jmullig4@depaul.edu

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

O-Z

Ryan Oberly
Course: Non-Profit Organiations
ryan@wagenmakerlaw.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Drafting: Art Market Transactions
cpannos@yahoo.com

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

Ramamurthy Shankar
Course: LARC III
sramamurthy.law@gmail.com

John Rapp
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
jrapp@kwmlawyers.com

Jay Readey
Course: Community Economic Development
jreadey@clccrul.org

Marty Robins
Course: IP for Corporate Transactional Lawyers
robins@fsblegal.com

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Care Fraud & Abuse
kschosto@depaul.edu

Philip Segrest
Course: Patent Law
philip.segrest@huschblackwell.com

Sam Shim
Course: LARC III
shimkim@gmail.com

Stanley Sklar
Course: Commercial Arbitration
ssklaradr@comcast.net

Lisa Thomas
Course: Data Breach Notification Laws
lmthomas@winston.com

Sally Wagenmaker
Course: Non-Profit Organizations
sally@wagenmakerlaw.com

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: International Human Rights Law Practicum; Women's Human Rights under International Law
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick-ward@att.net

Paul Winters
Course: Non-Profit Organizations
paul@wagenmakerlaw.com