DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


  • A-G
  • H-N
  • O-Z

A-G

Mollie Armour
Course: Advanced Criminal Procedure: Trial
mearmour@gmail.com

Richard Boonstra
Course: Drafting: Real Estate Transactions
rboonstra@hoogendoorntalbot.com

Steven Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Chalet Braziel
Course: BLSA Trial Team Coach
chalet.braziel@gmail.com

Hon. Mary M. Broshanan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Cynthia Brown
Course: Trial Advocacy I
cscamperella@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Course: LARC III
vince@schoenbrowne.com

Patrick Bruks
Course: Mergers & Acquisitions
pburks@burkelaw.com

Shannon Burke
Course: LARC III
burkesha@illinoisalumni.org

Michael Burns
Course: Legal Profession
mburns@depaul.edu

George Canellis
Course: Trial Advocacy I
george.canellis@cookcountyil.gov

Jennifer Cassell
Course: LARC III
jcassell25@gmail.com

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
jclark@schiffhardin.com

Michael Clark
Course: Tax-Exempt Organizations
mclark@sidley.com

John Conroy
Course: Fact Investigations
jconroy4@depaul.edu

Karen Conti
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
kconti@beermannlaw.com

Joseph Culig
Course: Litigation Strategy: Intellectual Property
jculig@nshn.com

Kelli Dudley
Courses: Housing Law; Predatory Lending
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Denis Edwards
Course: Comparative Constitutionalism
dedwar20@depaul.edu

Maureen Egan
Course: LARC III
mnegan2@gmail.com

Katherine Faydash
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
k_faydash@hotmail.com

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Transactions
dganfield@gmail.com

Dean Gerber
Course: International Aircraft Financing Law
dgerber@vedderprice.com

Daniel Gillespie
Course: Illinois Civil Procedure
dgilles2@depaul.edu

Aaron Goldstein
Course: Moot Court
agoldstein3@hotmail.com

Jamie Grischkan
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
Jamie.grischkan@gmail.com

Christopher Grohman
Course: Drafting: Criminal Law
christopher.grohman@gmail.com

Ellen Gutiontov
Courses: Real Estate Transactions; Advanced Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

H-N

Thomas Hennelly
Course: Trial Advocacy I
tlhennelly@sbcglobal.net

Rachel Hodges-Spitsberg
Course: Arbitration of Int'l Commercial Dispute
spitsber@uio.edu

Hon. Jack Hynes
Course: Trial Advocacy I
john.hynes@cookcounty.il.gov

Patrick Jones
Course: Trial Advocacy I
oupatjones@gmail.com

Hon. Susan L. Kennedy
Course: Elder Law
slkennedy@ameritech.net

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discovery
Bkidwell@jenner.com

Hon. John Kirby
Course: Trial Advocacy I

Jordan Labkon
Course: International Aircraft Financing Law
jlabkon@vedderprice.com

Leslie Landis
Course: Domestic Violence Practicum
leslandis@gmail.com

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III

O. Gregory Lewis
Course: Health Care Delivery Systems Medicare & Medicaid
greglewis.lewis@gmail.com

Travis Life
Course: Entertainment Law
tlife@lifelawoffice.com

John Claude Lilig
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
jclillig@hotmail.com

Lisa Lilly
Course: LARC III
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
robertloeb@att.net

Mary Rita Luecke

Course: Trial Advocacy I
mrljd@rcn.com

Terrence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Thomas Mahoney
Course: Trial Advocacy I
tmahone@cookcountygov.com

Alfredo Maldonado
Course: Trial Advocacy II
maldonado1998@sbcglobal.net

Jody Marcucci
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
jmarcucc@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Course: Negotiations
rmorris@schiffhardin.com

Craig Mousin
Courses: Asylum & Refugee Law & Policy
cmousin@depaul.edu

John Mulligan
Course: Public International Aviation Law & Policy
jmullig4@depaul.edu

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Noonan
Course: Biotechnology Patent Strategies
noonan@mbhb.com

O-Z

Paul Olszowka
Course: Anatomy of a Deal
paul.olszowka@btlaw.com

John Paniaguas

Course: Advanced Patent Law
johnp@kattenlaw.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Drafting: Art Market Transactions
cpannos@yahoo.com

Angela Petrone
Course: Trial Advocacy I
amtp@comcast.com

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

John Rapp
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
jrapp@kozacky.com

Timo Rehbock
Course: Anatomy of a Deal: From Inception to Closing
timo.rehbock@btlaw.com

Elliot Riebman
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
eriebman@yahoo.com

Nicolas Rubino
Course: Moot Court
nick@maklaw.com

Steven Sandler
Course: Aviation Product Liability Law
sms@merlolaw.com

Judith Schieber
Course: LARC III
jaschieber@aol.com

Katherine Schostok
Courses: Health Care Fraud & Abuse, Health Care
Transactional Moot Court Team Coach
kschosto@depaul.edu

Kevin Sheehan
Course: Trial Advocacy I

Barry Spector
Course: Trial Advocacy I
barry@spectorbaker.com

Timothy Storino
Course: LARC III
tim.storino@usdoj.gov

Lance D. Taylor
Courses Taught: Wills & Trusts
ldt@lancetaylorlaw.com

Theodore Thomas
Course: BLSA Trial Team Coach
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Mario Ventrelli
Course: Marital Dissolution
ventrelli@ventrellisimon.com

Angelo Vignola
Course: Derivatives for Attorneys
apv1977@hotmail.com

Anthony G. Volini
Course: Legal Drafting: IP Licensing and Negotiations
avolini@depaul.edu

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: Women's Human Rights; International Human Rights Law and Policy Colloquium; International Human Rights Law Practicum
eward3@depaul.edu

Allison Wood
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
aw@legalethicsconsulting.com

Lori Yokoyama
Course: Trial Advocacy II
lscylaw@gmail.com