DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Spring 2017

  • A-G
  • H-N
  • O-Z

A-G

Gwendolyn Alexis
Course: Estate Planning
attorneygwenalexis.1@comcast.net

Michael Bergmann
Course: Mission-Based Lawyering: Legal Practice in the Non-Profit Sector
mbergmann@pili.org

Richard Boonstra
Course: Legal Drafting: Real Estate Transactions
rboonstra@htlaw.com

Stephen Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Chalet Braziel
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
chalet.braziel@gmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Cynthia Brown
Course: Trial Advocacy I
cscamperella@aol.com

Vince Browne
Course: Legal Drafting: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Patrick Bruks
Course: Mergers and Aquisitions
pbruks@burkelaw.com

Michael Burns
Course: Legal Profession
mburns@depaul.edu

John Callahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
jackcallahan68@yahoo.com

George Canellis
Course: Trial Advocacy I
george.canellis@cookcountyil.gov

Natalie Carlomango
Course: LARC III
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

Patrick Cassidy
Course: Legal Clinic II: Criminal Appeals
pcassid2@depaul.edu

William Chamberlain
Course: LARC II
wchamber@depaul.edu

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
jclark1261@yahoo.com

Thomas Connolly
Course: Corporate Taxation
thmscnnll4@gmail.com

Karen Conti
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
kconti@kcontilaw.com

Daniel Cullen
Course: Taxation of Structured Real Estate Transactions
daniel.cullen@bryancave.com

Jemelle Cunningham
Course: Employment Discrimination
j.cunningham@ladlawgroup.com

Emily Czerniejewski
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
emilyczernie@gmail.com

David D'Amato
Course: LARC II
ddamato@depaul.edu

Aaron Dozeman
Course: LARC III
ADOZEMAN@depaul.edu

Kelli Dudley
Course: Housing Law
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

Maureen Egan
Course: LARC III
mnegan2@gmail.com

Katherine Faydash
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
kfaydash@gmail.com

Rebecca Feinberg
Course: Health Care Compliance & Regulations
rfeinbe1@depaul.edu

David Ganfield
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
dganfield@gmail.com

Sara Garber
Course: Legal Clinic II: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Dean Gerber
Course: International Aircraft Financing Law
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic II: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Christopher Grohman
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
cgrohman@durkinroberts.com

Ellen Gutiontov
Course: Advanced Issues in Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

H-N

Susan Haddad
Course: Legal Clinic II: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Thomas Hennelly
Course: Trial Advocacy I
thennell@depaul.edu

John Hynes
Course: Trail Advocacy I
jhynes1@depaul.edu

Amy Jonaitis
Course: Legal Drafting: Family Law
aljonaitis@beermannlaw.com

Thomas Judge
Course: Human Rights Practicum: Chiapas
tjudge@depaul.edu

Susan Kennedy-Sullivan
Course: Elder Law
slkennedy@ameritech.net

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discovery
bkidwell@jenner.com

Jordan Labkon
Course: International Aircraft Financing Law
jlabkon@vedderprice.com

Era Laudermilk
Course: Legal Drafting: Criminal Law
eralaudermilk@gmail.com

Eric Leafblad
Course: Criminal Procedure for Police Professionals
eleafblad@comcast.net

Gil Lenz
Course: Legal Clinic II: Advanced Criminal Appeals
gil.lenz@gmail.com

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

John Lillig
Course: Legal Drafting: Civil Litigation
jlillig@htlaw.com

Lisa Lilly
Course: Legal Drafting: Civil Litigation
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
robertloeb@att.net

Mary Luecke
Course: Trial Advocacy I
mrljd@rcn.com

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Anne MacMillan
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
macmillanaep@gmail.com

Alfredo Maldonado
Course: Trial Advocacy I
al.maldonado@cookcountyil.gov

Mitchell Marinello
Course: Commercial Arbitration
mmarinello@novackmacey.com

Peter Matejcak
Course: Taxation of Structured Real Estate Transactions
Peter.Matejcak@bakermckenzie.com

Robert Mauser
Course: Wills & Trusts
robertmauser@att.net

Terry Miller
Course: Remedies
TerryMiller7@hotmail.com

VY'Shaey Mitchell
Course: LARC III
vmitche2@depaul.edu

Joey Mogul
Course: Legal Clinic II: Civil Rights (2 semester)
jmogul@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Course: Legal Clinic II: Mediation as Advocate
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Course: Negotiations
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Craig Mousin
Course: Asylum and Refugee Law and Policy
cmousin@depaul.edu

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Noonan
Course: Biotechnology Patent Strategies for the New Millennium
knoonan2@depaul.edu

O-Z

Jack O'Malley
Course: Criminal Procedure for Police Professional
justiceomalley@aol.com

Ginder Odom
Course: Criminal Procedure II: Adjudication
odomginger@gmail.com

Paul Olszowka
Course: Anatomy of a Deal
paul.olszowka@btlaw.com

John Paniaguas
Course: Advanced Patent Law
johnp@clarkhill.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Guided Research
cmpannos@gmail.com

Angela Petrone
Course: Trial Advocacy I
amtp@comcast.net

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

Shankar Ramamurthy
Course: LARC III
sramamu1@depaul.edu

Timo Rehbock
Course: Anatomy of a Deal
trehbock@btlaw.com

Steven Sandler
Course: Aviation Product Liability Law
sms@merlolaw.com

John Schmidt
Course: LARC III
jpjsesq@gmail.com

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Law Moot Court
kschosto@depaul.edu

Stanley Sklar
Course: Commercial Arbitration
ssklaradr@comcast.net

Barry Spector
Course: Trial Advocacy I
barry@spectorbaker.com

Meghan Stack
Course: Introduction to Legal Research & Writing
meghan.stack@usdoj.gov

Denise Streff
Course: Trial Advocacy I
DECY10@aol.com

Andrew Suszek
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
atsuszek@gmail.com

Jerome Taylor
Course: Bar Passage Strategies
jcoenic@gmail.com

Theodore Thomas
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Theodore Thomas
Course: Trial Advocacy I
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Mario Ventrelli
Course: Financial Aspects of Divorce
ventrelli@yahoo.com

Angelo Vignola
Course: Derivatives for Attorneys
apv1977@outlook.comĀ 

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: International Human Rights Law Practicum
eward3@depaul.edu

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: Advanced International Human Rights Law Practicum
eward3@depaul.edu

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: Post-Conflict Justice
eward3@depaul.edu

Destiny Woods
Course: Legal Drafting: Transactions
DWOODS18@depaul.edu

Lori Yokoyama
Course: Trial Advocacy II
ly@lscyattorneys.com