DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Jeff Atkinson
Courses Taught: Health Care Contracts
jatkin747@aol.com

Frederick Ball
Courses Taught: Food & Drug Law
frball@duanemorris.com

Michael Bergmann
Courses Taught: Mission-Based Lawyering Legal
Practice/NonProfit Sector
mbergmann@pili-law.org

Steve Branstedt
Courses Taught: LARC III
stevenbranstedt@hotmail.com

Hon. Mary M. Broshanan
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Vincent Browne
Courses Taught: LARC III
vince@schoenbrowne.com

Patrick Bruks
Courses Taught: Mergers & Acquisitions
pburks@burkelaw.com

Hon. Anthony Calabrese
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
mt.ventoux@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Capron
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
mcapron@hennessyroach.com

Natalie Carlomango
Courses Taught: LARC III
ncarlomango@court.state.il.us

Christopher Carmichael
Courses Taught: Emergency Relief & Equitable Remedies
christopher.carmichael@hklaw.com

James Clark
Courses Taught: Litigation Lab
jclark@schiffhardin.com

Michael Clark
Courses Taught: Tax Exempt Organizations
mclark@sidley.com

Brian Collins
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
briancollins302@sbcglobal.net

Susan Cox
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy II
susan_e_cox@ilnd.uscourts.gov

Jules Crystal
Courses Taught: Collective Bargaining
julescrystal@arb-mediation.com

Daniel Cullen
Courses Taught: Taxation of Structured Real Estate Transactions
daniel.cullen@bryancave.com

Kelli Dudley
Courses Taught: Housing Law & Predatory Lending
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Maureen Egan
Courses Taught: LARC III
mnegan2@gmail.com

Bradley Erens
Courses Taught: Corporate Reorganization
bberens@jonesday.com

Paul Fine
Courses Taught: Health Care Reform Mini-Course
hyperlexis@hotmail.com

Lawrence Fox
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
lawrence.fox@cookcountyil.gov

Leonard Goodman
Courses Taught: Legal Profession
lcgoodman@rcn.com

Hailey Guren
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
hguren@gmail.com

Ellen Gutiontov
Courses Taught: Real Estate Transactions & Advanced Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu

Susan Haddad
Courses Taught: Legal Clinic: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Miriam Hallbauer
Courses Taught: Poverty Law
mhallbau@yahoo.com

Thomas Hennelly
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
tlhennelly@sbcglobal.net

Rachel Hodges-Spitsberg
Courses Taught: Arbitration of Int'l Commercial Dispute
spitsber@uio.edu

Timothy Hoffmann
Courses Taught: Corporate Reorganization
thoffmann@jonesday.com

Colleen Hyland
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I

Hon. Jack Hynes
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
laura-john.hynes@sbcglobal.net

Lilianna Kalin
Courses Taught: Legal Drafting: Criminal
llilianna.kalin@cookcountyil.gov

Susan L. Kennedy
Courses Taught: Elder Law
slkennedy@ameritech.net

Cheryl Kettler
Courses Taught: LARC III & Legal Drafting: Transactions
ck@cherylkettler.com

Brent Kidwell
Courses Taught: Electronic Discovery
Bkidwell@jenner.com

Hon. John Kirby
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I

Barry Kozak
Courses Taught: Employee Benefits
barrykozak@gmail.com

Kenneth Kraus
Courses Taught: Law & Mass Media
ken@kenkrauslaw.com

Robert Labate
Courses Taught: Law of Film & TV Production & Distribution & Workouts/Restructurings Financially Troubled Company
robert.labate@hklaw.com

Valerie Leopold
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy II
leopoldlaw@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Levine
Courses Taught: Representing the Professional Athlete
llevin@ussoccer.org

O. Gregory Lewis
Courses Taught: Health Care Delivery Systems Medicare & Medicaid
greglewis.lewis@gmail.com

Brian Lewis
Courses Taught: Anatomy of Deal: From Inception to Closing
brian.lewis@btlaw.com

Robert Loeb
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
robertloeb@att.net

Mary Rita Luecke
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
mrljd@rcn.com

Thomas Mahoney
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
tmahone@cookcountygov.com

Sibyl Medie
Courses Taught: Health Information & Technology
sibyl.medie@ama-assn.org

Joey Mogul
Courses Taught: Legal Clinic: Civil Rights
joeymogul@aol.com

Michael Morrissey
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy II
michaelmorrissey@cookcountyil.gov

Craig Mousin
Courses Taught: Asylum & Refugee Law & Policy
cmousin@depaul.edu

Laurence Mraz
Courses Taught: Legal Drafting: Transactions
LJM@mrazlaw.com

Brian Nach
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

Peter Newman
Courses Taught: Restorative Justice
pnewman334@aol.com

John Nisivaco
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
jln@dnlawfirm.com

Kevin Noonan
Courses Taught: Biotechnology Patent Strategies
noonan@mbhb.com

John Paniaguas
Courses Taught: Advanced Patent Law
johnp@kattenlaw.com

Deborah Pergament
Courses Taught: Mental Health Law/Legal Clinic: Special Education
dpergament@childrenslawgroup.com

Joan Pernecke
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I

Lynda Peters
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
la_peters@hotmail.com

Angela Petrone
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy I
amtp@comcast.com

William Ralph
Courses Taught: Real Estate Finance & Commercial Development
wralph@brllp.com

Jay Readey
Courses Taught: Housing Segration
jay_readey@sonnenschein.com

Timo Rehbock
Courses Taught: Anatomy of a Deal: From Inception to Closing
timo.rehbock@btlaw.com

Trish Rich
Courses Taught: Emergency Relief & Equitable Remedies
trish.rich@hklaw.com

Martin Robins
Courses Taught: Intellectual Property: Corporate Transactional Lawyer
robins@fsblegal.com

Patrick Ryan
Courses Taught: Legal Drafting: Matrimonial
pryan@sdflaw.com

Alan Salzenstein
Courses Taught: Entertainment Law
asalzens@depaul.edu

Susan Schierl Sullivan
Courses Taught: LARC III
susan@seanandsue.com

John Schmidt
Courses Taught: LARC III
jschmidt@atg.state.il.us

Katherine Schostok
Courses Taught: Health Care Fraud & Abuse, Health Care
Transactional Moot Court Team Coach
kschosto@depaul.edu

Steve Seliger
Courses Taught: Civil Rights
sseliger1@aol.com

Helene Shapo
Courses Taught: Wills & Trusts
h-shapo@law.northwestern.edu

Sam Shim
Courses Taught: LARC III
shimkin@gmail.com

Joel Simberg
Courses Taught: Trial Advocacy II
joelsimberg@yahoo.com

James Simon
Courses Taught: Negotiations
jim.simon@lifecycleinternational.com

Elizabeth Simon
Courses Taught: Advanced Mediation
esimon@adrsolutions3.com

Stanley Sklar
Courses Taught: Commercial Arbitration
ssklaradr@comcast.net

Kathryn Starshak
Courses Taught: Legal Drafting: Trademark & Copyright
kate.starshak@klgates.com

Geraldine Stroka
Courses Taught: Health Care Reform Mini-Course
gerstroka@aol.com

Michael Tannen
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
mtannen@tannenlaw.com

Jill Tanz
Courses Taught: Mediation
jtanz@chicagomediation.com

Joseph Thompson
Courses Taught: LARC III
joseph.thompson2@usdoj.gov

Elizabeth Vastine
Courses Taught: Restorative Justice
lizjim.enteract@rcn.com

Torrick Ward
Courses Taught: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick-ward@att.net

Elisabeth Ward
Courses Taught: Womens Human Rights, International Human Rights Law and Policy Colloquium and International Human Rights Law Practicum
eward3@depaul.edu

Laura Weiler
Courses Taught: Legal Clinic: Advanced Criminal Appeals
Laura.Weiler@OSAD.state.il.us