DePaul University College of Law > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2017

  • A-G
  • H-N
  • O-Z

A-G

Jeff Becker
Course: Music Law
jbecker4@depaul.edu

Shalom Bersson
Course: Drafting: Family Law
sbersson@katzstefani.com

Steve Brandstedt
Course: LARC III
stevenbrandstedt@hotmail.com

Mary M. Brosnahan
Course: Trial Advocacy I
marymargaretbros@aol.com

Vince Browne
Course: Civil Litigation
vince@kmlltdlaw.com

Natalie Carlomango
Course: LARC III
ncarlomango@illinoiscourts.gov

Braziel Chalet
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
chalet.braziel@gmail.com​

Caroline Chapman
Course: Poverty Law
cchapman@lafchicago.org

James Clark
Course: Litigation Lab
jclark1261@yahoo.com

Joseph Comer
Course: LARC III
jcomer@lowis-gellen.com

Karen Conti
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
kconti@kcontilaw.com

David D'Amato
Course: LARC I
ddamato@depaul.edu

Kelli Dudley
Course: Predatory Lending
attorneykelli@sbcglobal.net

Colin Dunn
Course: Private International Aviation Law
chd@cliffordlaw.com

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Course: Mediation
kdutenha@depaul.edu

Maureen Egan
Course: LARC III
mnegan2@gmail.com

Emily Czerniejewski
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
emilyczernie@gmail.com​

David Ganfield
Course: Drafting: Civil Litigation
dganfield@gmail.com

Sara Garber
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
sara@thedfordgarberlaw.com​

Robert Gevirtz
Course: Legal Clinic I: Misdemeanor
rgevirtz@gblaw91.com

Christopher Grohman
Course: Drafting: Criminal Procedure
cgrohman@durkinroberts.com

​Ellen Gutiontov
Course: Real Estate Transactions
egutiont@depaul.edu​

Valerie Gutmann Koch
Course: Health Policy & the Law
vkoch1@depaul.edu

H-N

Susan Haddad
Course: Legal Clinic I: Family Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com

Kay Hanlon
Course: Trial Advocacy I
kayhanlon3@gmail.com

Maria Harrigan
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
mharrig4@depaul.edu

Keith Hebeisen
Course: Medical Malpractice Survey
kah@cliffordlaw.com

Thomas Hennelly
Course: Trial Advocacy I

Richard Hutt
Course: Juvenile Justice
Richard.Hutt@cookcountyil.gov

John Hynes
Course: Trail Advocacy I
jhynes1@depaul.edu

Patrick Jones
Course: International Moot Court Competition
oupatjones@gmail.com

Brent Kidwell
Course: Electronic Discovery
bkidwell@jenner.com

Sarah King
Course: Medical Malpractice Survey
sfk@cliffordlaw.com

Claire Kossman
Course: LARC III
claireckossmann@yahoo.com

John Kirby
Course: Trial Advocacy I

Leslie Landis
Course: Domestic Violence Practicum
leslandis@gmail.com

Valerie Leopold
Course: Trial Advocacy II
leopoldlaw@sbcglobal.net

Steven Levy
Course: LARC III
steven.levy@dentons.com

Lisa Lilly
Course: LARC III
lml@lisamlillylaw.com

Robert Loeb
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
robertloeb@att.net

Angelica Lopez
Course: Legal Clinic I: Immigration Law
alopez66@depaul.edu

Terence MacCarthy
Course: Trial Advocacy II: Persuasive Communication
saor16@yahoo.com

Anne MacMillan
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
macmillanaep@gmail.com

Scott Main
Course: Legal Clinic I: Criminal Appeals
smain@depaul.edu

Douglas Marshall
Course: Unmanned Aviation Systems Law
dmarshall511@gmail.com

Timothy McCarthy
Course: Legal Clinic I: Technology & Intellectual Property
tmccart3@depaul.edu

VY'Shaey Mitchell
Course: LARC III
vmitche2@depaul.edu

Joey Mogul
Course: Legal Clinic I: Civil Rights (2 semester)
jmogul@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris​
Course: Legal Clinic I: Mediation as Advocate
rmorri28@depaul.edu

Ralph Morris
Course: Negotiations, Sections 101 & 102
rmorri28@depaul.edu​​​

Brian Nach
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Civil
briannach@sbcglobal.net

O-Z

Jack O'Malley
Course: Criminal Law (MJ)
justiceomalley@aol.com

Christina Pannos
Course: Drafting: Art Market Transactions
cmpannos@gmail.com

Todd Pugh
Course: Litigation Strategy: Pre-Trial Criminal
darrow911@me.com

Shankar Ramamurthy
Course: LARC III
sramamu1@depaul.edu

Martin Robins
Course: IP for Corporate Transactional Lawyers
martin.robins@fisherbroyles.com

Kari Rollins
Course: Data Breach Notification Laws
KaRollins@winston.com

Katherine Schostok
Course: Health Care Fraud & Abuse
kschosto@depaul.edu

Sang Shim
Course: LARC III
sshim2@depaul.edu

Raya Stoicheva
Course: Legal Clinic: Immigration Law
rstoiche@depaul.edu

Theodore Thomas
Course: Moot Court: Trial Team
Theo.S.Thomas@gmail.com

Elisabeth Ward
Courses: International Human Rights Law Practicum; Children's Human Rights under International Law
eward3@depaul.edu

Torrick Ward
Course: Litigation Strategies: Pre-Trial Civil
torrick.ward@torrick.com

Paul Winters
Course: Non-Profit Organizations
paul@wagenmakerlaw.com

​Destiny Woods
Course: Drafting: Transactions
destinyporter@gmail.com


​​