The National Cultural Heritage Law Moot Court Competition is open to 26 two- and three-member student teams from ABA-accredited or provisionally accredited law schools. Each school may register up to two teams with a registration fee of $450 per team. Schools may register for the 2015 Competition starting on August 25, 2014. Registration will close on November 20, 2014. More detailed information about the registration process can be found in Rule 5 of the Rules of the Competition.