DePaul University College of Law > About > Centers & Institutes > Schiller DuCanto & Fleck Family Law Center > About Us > Faculty & Administration

Faculty & Administration

Cheryl D. Price
Executive Director
(312) 362-6202
cprice13@depaul.edu

Roberta R. Kwall
Professor of Law
(312) 362-8131
rkwall@depaul.edu

Courses Taught: Family Law, Family Law & the Jewish Tradition

Mark C. Weber
Associate Professor of Law
(312) 362-8808
mweber@depaul.edu
Courses Taught: Disability Law

Allison Ortlieb
Legal Writing Instructor
312.362.5351
aortlieb@depaul.edu
Courses Taught: Family Law LARC I ⅈ Child Protection: Abuse & Neglect; Parents, Children & the Law: Parentage; Legal Drafting: Child Advocacy

Shawn Bersson
Adjunct Professor of Law
Courses Taught:
Legal Drafting: Marital Dissolution

Shannon Burke
Adjunct Professor of Law
Courses Taught: Legal Drafting Marital Dissolution; Legal Drafting: Family Law

Susan C. Haddad
Adjunct Professor of Law
schaddad2100@yahoo.com
Courses Taught: Family Law Legal Clinic I & II

Richard Hutt
Adjunct Professor of Law
Courses Taught: Juvenile Justice

Susan Kennedy
Adjunct Professor of Law
slkennedy@ameritech.net
Courses Taught: Elder Law

Kathryn Liss
Adjunct Professor of Law
Courses Taught: Adoption Law

The Honorable Martha A. Mills
Adjunct Professor of Law
millsma@sbcglobal.net

Courses Taught: Restorative Justice

Ralph Morris
Adjunct Professor of Law
312.362.7217
rmorri28@depaul.edu
Courses Taught: Mediation as Advocate Clinic

Craig Mousin
Adjunct Professor of Law
312.362.8707
cmousin@depaul.edu
Courses Taught: Family Law Mediation

Mario Ventrelli
Adjunct Professor of Law
ventrelli@ventrellisimon.com
Courses Taught: The Financial Aspects of Divorce